Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four thumbs up!
Both of my twins love this stuff, hence the four thumbs up. I know it has pork gelatin in it, but since we are not vegetarians, that is not that big of a concern to us. I feed it to them alone, or as a means to get them to eat more veggies by adding other foods to it.
Published 8 months ago by twinscheetz

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great dinner but horrible price!
My twins love this!! BUT Walmart sells them for $1/ for a 2pack! Worth going there to save the extra $!
Published on December 29, 2011 by Robert Whitaker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four thumbs up!, October 25, 2013
By 
twinscheetz (Cincinnati, OH USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Both of my twins love this stuff, hence the four thumbs up. I know it has pork gelatin in it, but since we are not vegetarians, that is not that big of a concern to us. I feed it to them alone, or as a means to get them to eat more veggies by adding other foods to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby loves it, a greate meal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter has to be in the mood to eat these. I dont know if she is a fan of tomato and these might be why she doesnt always like these. I like them because not many baby foods have these veggies in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My baby is 10 months old and loves this flavor ..., June 30, 2014
By 
J. Mattia (Honolulu, HI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby is 10 months old and loves this flavor. She's been eating this flavor since she was 6 months old. Can't really find this flavor at the local supermarket. Expiration date on these were November 2014. Plenty of time for her devour all 16 tubs. Tubs were not damaged in shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i dont know what it tasted like but baby boy eats this up, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i would definitely recommend this product to anybody that wants and enjoys quality on a daily basis works very well !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good food, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its a very good food. My baby liked it..easy to feed and even easy to swallow for baby too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Organic 2nd Foods, Banana Peach Granola, 2 Count, 3.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) (Grocery)
"Thank you Gerber for making an organic product! My baby loves it and I feel so good giving him not only organic but a reputable brand that has stood the test of time."

Ditto!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like to go organic!, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have tried to go organic more often with my daughter. I like this, and so does my daughter! She would gobble it up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby loves this; yes, you can make your own baby food but this product has been very convenient for me, November 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
baby loves this; yes, you can make your own baby food but this product has been very convenient for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 9, 2013
Very good. My baby loved it.she will just finish it all.healthy and best for kids / infants at their growing age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.