Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!
Great price for five onesies! Not sure wether my sister in law is having a boy or a girl yet so the neutral colors/patterns work perfectly.
Published 16 months ago by Patricia McCulloch

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but very small
I received these as a gift from my registry. The onesies are very cute, but they run small and only fit my baby for about 2 weeks. Also, I prefer the ones that snap down the front for newborns because it's easier than having to pull it over their head.
Published 6 months ago by Linzstar


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but very small, December 26, 2013
By 
Linzstar (New York City) - See all my reviews
I received these as a gift from my registry. The onesies are very cute, but they run small and only fit my baby for about 2 weeks. Also, I prefer the ones that snap down the front for newborns because it's easier than having to pull it over their head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value!, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price for five onesies! Not sure wether my sister in law is having a boy or a girl yet so the neutral colors/patterns work perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
PERFECT FABRIC! I LOVE THEM! BABY WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME! I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE FOR A NICE LIGHTWEIGHT OPTION.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Delivered in good time. They fit well. Good purchase for the cost. I would recommend to all new moms, who can't seem to make it out of the house. The one thing I was not pleased with is the material, I found it to be too thin for the time of year. It would be great in the summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for Money, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Onesies are an array of beautiful unisex colors! I was not disappointed by the purchase. Additionally, they fitted my baby perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Part of the essentials, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really appreciated the value of this variety pack. My son spits up a lot so he gets changed out of his onesies a lot. The design is cute, but the material is a little thinner than I expected. Its best used in the summer (we're using in winter in Texas). Luckily, my little one is on the warm side, so this and a swaddler seems to keep him quite comfortable; though wearing this alone isn't enough to keep him warm. I bought two packs of this in the 0-3 months size and the 3-6 months size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These arrived quick and were exactly as I had expected. They fit properly and are very well made. I will order the next size up when it's time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are nice I bought them for a gift but was totally surprised that Gerber
Company had left the USA and had them made in China. I will not be buying
Gerber products again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great starter set, July 6, 2014
By 
J. Smith (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little one wore these almost exclusively until they didn't fit anymore! I love the unisex colors, and they were easy to match to other Gerber products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excelent very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.