Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good
I bought these and another brand. I liked these better (the other brand was variable on sizing and elasticity). See my other review.

Pros:
-inexpensive
-sanity saver if your little one likes to tear his/her face up
-soft and comfy fabric held up in the wash
-cute colors and patterns ( I love the monkeys!)
-sizing was good for my...
Published on August 23, 2012 by Jackie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy these!!!
These do not work at all! They do not fit the babies hands and fall off. They are just too loose and even when my baby got bigger these were useless.
Published on June 17, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, August 23, 2012
By 
Jackie "Jackie" (Champaign IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these and another brand. I liked these better (the other brand was variable on sizing and elasticity). See my other review.

Pros:
-inexpensive
-sanity saver if your little one likes to tear his/her face up
-soft and comfy fabric held up in the wash
-cute colors and patterns ( I love the monkeys!)
-sizing was good for my average size newborn through the two months we needed them

Cons:
-elastic held up pretty well but after multiple washings started to get a bit looser. If I'd had to use them much longer, I'd have needed to buy replacements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy these!!!, June 17, 2012
These do not work at all! They do not fit the babies hands and fall off. They are just too loose and even when my baby got bigger these were useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Berber, July 23, 2013
By 
messnroun (North Caolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
Love the color and this is something with a new baby you can not have enough of. It is a great color that can be used for years to come for either sex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Este producto es el Buscado, April 1, 2013
By 
Lucelin Avila "Gaby" (Pto. Ordaz, Bolivar, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
Este proveedor es muy confiable entrega en el tiempo indicado y el producto ofrecido, lo recomiendo altamente con seguridad visiten la pagina
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
I love these mittens because they fit the tiny hands of my newborn. They stay put and don't come off unlike the others I bought. It is just so frustrating everytime I have to find for a missing pair. These mittens don't look too big either and they don't leave marks on my baby's wrists. Very cute too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On-time delivery and very good price, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
I bought for my daughter, who is expecting baby and she loved it. Soft colors and knitted cotton, very soft. On-time delivery and very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
My son had rather large hands since birth, other mittens were too small after the first month. I bought this product oping it was a tad larger s he could stretch his hands and they were the perfect size :)
And don't forget hose cute colors and monkeys.
Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Monkey Mittens, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
These were very nice and fit my baby well. They are the right size and stay on his hands well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mposton, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
Exactly what I was expecting. Mittens are perfect and match other Gerber items we already own. Wish there were a set with a black pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product., January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Mitten (Apparel)
Fit exactly into my baby hands and very sturdy. Would recommend this product to my friends as well. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.