Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very short in length
The width is the same as Carter's newborn-size side-snap shirts, but the length is about 2 inches shorter. Not a problem unless you have a long baby or specifically want a long shirt, just something that might be useful to know.
Published 23 months ago by EmilyInHawaii

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thin and the newborn size is tiny!
I bought these as I wanted a set of side snap thirst for my baby once she's born. When these arrived, I was blown away by how tiny these tees are! They look like doll clothes and would be perfect for a premie but as I'll be full term tomorrow, it's unlikely I'll get much use out of them. The cotton is also very thin which might be great in the summer months but I'm not...
Published 17 months ago by K. J. Chea


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very short in length, July 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The width is the same as Carter's newborn-size side-snap shirts, but the length is about 2 inches shorter. Not a problem unless you have a long baby or specifically want a long shirt, just something that might be useful to know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift for my niece!, June 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My sister said these are the best b/c she has to undress her to try to wake her up to breast feed & these side snaps make it soooo much easier!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very thin and the newborn size is tiny!, February 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as I wanted a set of side snap thirst for my baby once she's born. When these arrived, I was blown away by how tiny these tees are! They look like doll clothes and would be perfect for a premie but as I'll be full term tomorrow, it's unlikely I'll get much use out of them. The cotton is also very thin which might be great in the summer months but I'm not sure how they will hold up in the wash. I've washed them once and hung them to dry in fear of further shrinking so they survived that just fine. Post wash, they are about 7" across and 8" shoulder to bottom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a newborn., April 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect! These shirts are great for a newborn. They are easy to use and hold up well with multiple washings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for newborn, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for newborn baby when he still has cord. It barely fits 9 lb newborn, but I imagine it would be used a lot if newborn is little smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Shrink and more shrink, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter was very small at birth...these fit when I bought them but the first time through the wash and they were half the size... and no longer fit. She didn't even get to wear them. Buy a size larger for shrinkage if you must have these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect shirt, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit for my 7lb newborn, easy to put on and snap close. My go-to shirt. Already ordered the 0-3 size for when she outgrows the newborn size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just Ok, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these because my son's umbilical cord hadn't fallen off yet. These shirts are nice quality and did really help my issue. They did stay out of the way but they also ride up. So I was constantly readjusting them. I would only use them at night if the weather is warm enough. I'll like end up just giving them to consignment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for the first week!, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are perfect for the first week and until the belly button is healed. Just use these shirts, a diaper and blanket. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits great, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these fit a 6-7 pound baby well. makes diaper changing easy since it is not a onesie. easy to put on as you dont need to put over head. it snaps in front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.