Customer Reviews


258 Reviews
5 star:
 (131)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (18)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifesaver for new parents
We purchased these at Target and bought every package they had of size 0-3 months. Our baby was 7 lbs at the time and is up to 10 lbs now and the shirts still fit. We were given a ton of onsies, but, as first time parents, found dressing our baby in them to be a bit challenging in the beginning. The side snap shirts were the perfect answer for us and we love the built in...
Published on September 25, 2012 by S. Halstead

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars garbage
Who designed this???? The arms are so narrow and long that only some kind of alien child can put this on.
Published 6 months ago by 37


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lifesaver for new parents, September 25, 2012
We purchased these at Target and bought every package they had of size 0-3 months. Our baby was 7 lbs at the time and is up to 10 lbs now and the shirts still fit. We were given a ton of onsies, but, as first time parents, found dressing our baby in them to be a bit challenging in the beginning. The side snap shirts were the perfect answer for us and we love the built in mitten cuffs for nighttime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 2 Pack Long Sleeve Side Snap Mitten Cuffs Shirt (Apparel)
These are very good for newborns. Easy to wear, no scratches from little nails, and warm enough. Note: will shrink after wash & dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for newborns, April 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 2 Pack Long Sleeve Side Snap Mitten Cuffs Shirt (Apparel)
the cotton material is very cozy and the style allows the belly stump breath. would definitely buy more than half a dozen to keep the baby dry and clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Infant shirts, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wanted them for my 1 month old I hate taking her to the doctor without it makes it easy for the doc to remove clothes during examination and don't have to worry about her being cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for newborns to not scratch there face and great way to let babies umbilical cord heal with out snatching or hurting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product forforst days after bringing baby home, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 2 Pack Long Sleeve Side Snap Mitten Cuffs Shirt (Apparel)
Great for newborns, until baby's cord falls off and can wear onsies. Easy wash and wear care. Plenty of strech in materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for newborns, August 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 2 Pack Long Sleeve Side Snap Mitten Cuffs Shirt (Apparel)
Buy this before you have the baby! It is great to have some very tiny clothes on hand especially if your baby weighs less than 8 lbs. Until the umbilical cord falls off these are essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A baby essential., December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I dress my daughter in these everyday. They are so easy to put in (nothing over her head which she hates). Also they make diaper changes easier (less layers to unsnap). I love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but baby outgrew them fast, June 14, 2014
By 
Je dis (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These little shirts were fine for our 7lb newborn, but if I had to do it again I would skip the newborn size and just buy the next size up. They shrink a bit in the wash, and I prefer them to be a bit looser
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential for newborns, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt was essential in the first 6-8 weeks for my baby. As a first time mom, I would get very nervous pushing those small onesies over my son's tiny, soft head. These side snap shirts are quick and easy to put on and do not have to go over the head. This means less fussing and crying from the baby and less stress for you! The sleeves have extra fabric on the cuff that flips over the hands, eliminating the need for separate mittens. That's one less thing for baby to fling off throughout the day. They clean easily and look very nice in photos. The ONLY downside to these shirts is that once the baby starts moving more, they will ride up a bit. But, by the time that this happened for us, it was almost time to move up to a bigger size, anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.