Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Burpcloths :), July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute. Absorbent. Just wish they were a little wider
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful, July 12, 2014
Very helpful...I loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I seen these and had to purchase them seeings how there are not many things in farm animal now a days. They will be very absorbent being terry cloth! Love the cow sheep and chick on them!! So cute for a farming household. Love the product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, but take two., July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are some of my favorite burp rags. I have ordered a couple different sets now. I love the size. They are small enough to fit on my shoulder without falling off. If she really starts spitting up a ton, then one episode can take an entire burp rag. Always make sure you have backups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and Cozy!, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Newborn 3 Pack Terry Burp Cloths (Apparel)
These burp cloths are thick and very cozy for a newborn to lay on; however, the cloths are so narrow I would have to place them side by side for my child as they get older. These are great if you want something cute to go out and run errands but I think for every day use I will order the Gerber cloth diapers as a burp cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect 3-pack burp set, May 2, 2014
By 
Michelle (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect 3-pack burp set. Love the terry cloth, fits over shoulder nicely and colors and patterns are perfect. Nice quality, affordable price and being a Prime member...free shipping!! Love it and highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 22, 2014
By 
Christina (Pennsylvania) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are our go-to burp cloths. They're the perfect size and thickness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and a good price!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A little on the small side, August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These burp cloths are small but they serve its purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, nice, August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soft ,good quality ,nice design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.