Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and a good price!
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
Published 6 months ago by alfonso bello consuegra

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin! Not for heavy droolers.
Not good for heavy droolers. Its paper thin so it doesn't keep the baby's chest dry at all. This is the last time I buy a bib online. Better to buy in store and make sure the material is thick enough to protect.
Published 10 months ago by ladydulaney


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too thin! Not for heavy droolers., November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not good for heavy droolers. Its paper thin so it doesn't keep the baby's chest dry at all. This is the last time I buy a bib online. Better to buy in store and make sure the material is thick enough to protect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and a good price!, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for newborns, November 3, 2013
By 
JP (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are nice soft bibs for newborns and formula fed babies. They are great for drooling and slight spit up and are soft against babies skin. The green color is great for boys and girls. Please note these are not for babies eating food and they are not water resistant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great color, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the color. cute and soft would recommend this product to all moms. should be great for babies. i am glad i purchase it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bib, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
very nice set and the price is right, I would recommend these for baby. colors are nice for boy or girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great baby shower gift, March 16, 2014
By 
Bonnie S. (Baltimore, MD USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave these bibs, along with some other baby gifts, to my niece who refused to tell us "boy or girl" and she loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Adorable and great quality! Bought these before knowing gender will buy more now that we know it's a boy! Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and soft bibs, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are really nice and cute looking bibs and very soft also. I definitely recommend in buying these bibs. Green color is also nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These baby bibs are great, beautiful color, perfect size and they also has oneies that goes perfect with them. worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, October 21, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Southaven, MS USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the perfect size! My little one is teething and he loves to teeth on these. Of course they are also great for feeding. However, if you have a really messy eater, you may want to go with a longer, wider bib.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.