Customer Reviews


173 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product is good, packaging was weird
Received these promptly after ordering and they were stuffed in an envelope and taped together with regular clear tape. I had to use hot water to get off some of the tape but there was no damage to the onesies.
Published on June 20, 2012 by Kate

versus
26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tape glue stuck to onesie
Hello
I ordered these and they came packaged with tape (like most onesies come). However, the tape when removed, left a strip of adhesive to the onesie that I cannot remove. It is very irritating- I have tried to hadnwash it off, machine wash, nothign removed the strip of glue/adhesive across the top of the onesie.
Published 23 months ago by Natalia Goldman


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tape glue stuck to onesie, July 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby 5 Pack Variety Onesies Brand (Apparel)
Hello
I ordered these and they came packaged with tape (like most onesies come). However, the tape when removed, left a strip of adhesive to the onesie that I cannot remove. It is very irritating- I have tried to hadnwash it off, machine wash, nothign removed the strip of glue/adhesive across the top of the onesie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product is good, packaging was weird, June 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received these promptly after ordering and they were stuffed in an envelope and taped together with regular clear tape. I had to use hot water to get off some of the tape but there was no damage to the onesies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very disappointed. These are very thin and cheap. They can easily rip around the snaps. I would never recommend these to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great price, horrible tape, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
why the flip would you put tape all over something? i bought these so i could decorate and sell them...but so much tape kind of requires me to wash them - so sticky! overall good product...i just find it absurd to put so much tape when it comes in a small package that they wont move around anyway...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars If you're a new mom..., June 16, 2013
By 
Ali (ruther glen, virginia, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I found out the hard way Gerber runs small. I was hoping it would be something that could last for a bit and be grown into. If you're looking for that try another brand like Carter's. These did suit their purpose for the short time used but i will not be to keen to buy many Gerber clothes in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a baby shower decoration project!, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these to decorate at my sisters baby shower. They worked perfectly and were affordable enough to buy a few different sizes. We used Crayola fabric markers and put cardboard on the inside so the color would not bleed through. They were perfect and washed well. They are soft and easy to snap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SOOOO Small., March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These onesies are SO very small. I'm not even sure if they would fit a preemie. I bought these with the intent to make some shirts for newborns and there was no way a newborn would fit into them. It says they would fit an 8lb baby, but I highly doubt it. They look like dolls clothing and even that might be pushing it. Stay away from these unless you want to be let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Onesies, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit well and didn't shrink a lot after the first washing. I prefer gerber onesies because they snap farther up. I also liked that the 0-3 months size had only 2 snaps instead of 3, but this size has 3. I assume because it's a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Plain, white cotton onesies. Just as expected. Soft and thick, good quality and great bargain for the price. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Baby Product., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a must have for all months. Provide extra warmth in the winter under clothes and during the summer they are great for just hanging out in. They do shrink once you dry them though so purchase a size bigger if your little one is right on track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.