Customer Reviews


423 Reviews
5 star:
 (234)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (63)
2 star:
 (29)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Product is good, packaging was weird
Received these promptly after ordering and they were stuffed in an envelope and taped together with regular clear tape. I had to use hot water to get off some of the tape but there was no damage to the onesies.
Published on June 20, 2012 by Kate

versus
28 of 31 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars tape glue stuck to onesie
Hello
I ordered these and they came packaged with tape (like most onesies come). However, the tape when removed, left a strip of adhesive to the onesie that I cannot remove. It is very irritating- I have tried to hadnwash it off, machine wash, nothign removed the strip of glue/adhesive across the top of the onesie.
Published on July 29, 2012 by Natalia Goldman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 443 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size is Small., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby is 2months and a half and the size is good for him now, he will probably use one more month only. It will not fit for 4-6months babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for layering; run small, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As most parents will probably tell you, Gerber clothing seems to run small. My 4 month old is almost too long for these already. She's on the larger side of the growth charts, but not by that much. That being said, they work well to sleep in or for layering under other clothing. They are thin, but I think that's kind of the idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, March 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these to paint/decorate at a friend's baby shower. We wanted to have a variety of sizes and styles for the guests to choose from without having to take out a loan for baby clothes.

The pack came quickly and looks fantastic! I anticipate that they'll work perfectly for the arts and crafts portion and then the eventual baby wearing portion!

Highly recommend Gerber onesies to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits small, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My little girl, now 5 months fits just right in these, but beware, you may have to go up a size because they do fit small and they do shrink but it worked out in my case! Highly recommend going by the size chart and not by babys age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth the price, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Using them for a baby shower to decorate. The 3-6 month look a little bit small, but worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small Fit, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As with all baby clothes, there is no way my baby will actually fit in these when she is 6-9 months. They have been perfect for 4-6 months. As with other Gerber clothes, they are shaped to be long and narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great onesies for what you're paying. Don't expect reinforced snaps or thick cotton fabric, but they don't look super cheap either. They run a little small. My preemie was in these before newborn sized clothing in other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recommend these onesies becuase they are basic in the underwear for your baby. These were at the correct size as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars undershirt, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its what you would expect. they wash nicely and shrink a little, but easily stretch back out. best price i have seen so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huge fan of the onsie, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Huge fan of the gerber onsies. They fit as described and wash perfectly every time. They are the only ones I use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 443 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gerber Unisex-Baby 5 Pack Variety Onesies Brand
$16.49 $8.94 - $14.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.