Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my baby
I am very happy with the soft comfy feel of these onesies. I've found that the Gerber brand runs smaller then other brands I've tried. Faded Glory's newborn size was slightly larger than Gerber and Carter's newborn size is larger than Faded Glory's'. The newborn sizing on the tag says 5-8 pounds. I have a 10lb. baby that still has room to grow inside these onesies. I...
Published 17 months ago by kgray

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars thin and small
The material was thin and the size seem to run a bit small. It's great for the hot summer weather.
I had to purchase the Onesie Extenders to make them work. The shirt stretches but shrinks back after wash.
Made me a bit cautious when shopping with Gerber.
Published 17 months ago by M Li


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my baby, July 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very happy with the soft comfy feel of these onesies. I've found that the Gerber brand runs smaller then other brands I've tried. Faded Glory's newborn size was slightly larger than Gerber and Carter's newborn size is larger than Faded Glory's'. The newborn sizing on the tag says 5-8 pounds. I have a 10lb. baby that still has room to grow inside these onesies. I guess it just depends on their body type, she is long and thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars thin and small, July 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material was thin and the size seem to run a bit small. It's great for the hot summer weather.
I had to purchase the Onesie Extenders to make them work. The shirt stretches but shrinks back after wash.
Made me a bit cautious when shopping with Gerber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are 6-9months and I bought them so my 4 months old son can grown into them but they barely fits him and by the time he is 6 months old they will not fit him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Quality!!!, February 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These aren't as good as the Disney Body Suit, they are too thin for our liking. They just don't seem to be as well made, plus they were a bit more and we expected these to be better. You can't go wrong with either, but for the price of the Disney Body Suit we'd get those again no problem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and a good price!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-Baby Bear 5 Pack Variety Onesies Brand (Apparel)
The product came to me well and on time, without any problem, I'm already using and it works perfectly, totally recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These arrived quick and were exactly as I had expected. They fit properly and are very well made. I will order the next size up when it's time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gerber Unisex Baby Bear 5 pack Onesies, December 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 5 pack Onesies are a good fit for my Grandson who is for months old and 7Kg, They are a light weight cotton which is great for hot summer days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars greaty buy, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grat buy will definetly buy some more as my grandson gets larger. great quality. great price what more can u ask for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for summertime!, November 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Every store in our local area were selling these items for far more than Amazon. We purchased them for our son and was extremely happy in the quality Gerber places into their products. These have held up very well to the many amounts of "drool" our son has thrown their way…
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good!!!, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's not bad,it is the way I expected but a little small..,good quality cotton easy to wash..overall it's working well..!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.