Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!
I love how these onsies are long sleeved and have the fold over things for my sons hands! but they are still light enough to wear under a sweatshirt and not have my son be too warm!
Published on July 30, 2010 by Samantha Dahlen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These run small
My baby was 7 pounds (i.e.. average size) when she was born and wore these for about a week before they were uncomfortably tight. Overall decent quality material.
Published on August 9, 2012 by Rachel E. Reilly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, July 30, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love how these onsies are long sleeved and have the fold over things for my sons hands! but they are still light enough to wear under a sweatshirt and not have my son be too warm!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, November 16, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just LOVE these onesies! My baby girl wears them every day under her clothes. They are so comfortable with the 2 buttons in the bottom, and unlike side snap shirts, they do not slip or get tangled, so I'm sure they are much more comfortable for the baby.
I bought size 0-3 months and start using them when my baby was 10 days old. She is now 5 weeks old and they still fit. I'm not sure they will still fit when she is 3 months old, but by then we'll buy a new set :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LIKE THEM, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I WILL BE BUYING MORE FROM THIS Kids Dream
THANK YOU SO MUCH
FOR HAVING IT FOR US TO BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'm sure it was great!, January 26, 2014
By 
Eddie Phanichkul (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these for a friend who was expecting a baby.

Easy to purchase, and it was on their wishlist, so I could not go wrong.

No complaints so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These run small, August 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby was 7 pounds (i.e.. average size) when she was born and wore these for about a week before they were uncomfortably tight. Overall decent quality material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very small--for 5 to 8 pound, May 19, 2012
By 
slinva (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-baby Newborn 4-Pack Long Sleeve Onesies Brand With Mitten Cuff (Apparel)
I realize that it says "newborn" but I did not expect these to be so small. They are for babies who are between 5 and 8 pounds. Sadly, I won't be able to use these for very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap!, March 13, 2012
By 
This review is from: Gerber Unisex-baby Newborn 4-Pack Long Sleeve Onesies Brand With Mitten Cuff (Apparel)
I bought 3 brands of long sleeve side snap shirts and the Gerber brand was the only one I did not like. The material is very thin and not nearly as soft as the others. The sleeves are narrow towards the wrist. I'm not looking forward to getting my sons hands thru. Definitely not worth the money. The Disney brand was the best for about the same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for newborns, January 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cannot do without these shirts for newborns. I purchased mittens to use with other shirts but they kept slipping off. Using shirts with mitten cuffs exclusively and could not be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, December 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are good, basic long sleeved onsies, and an excellent buy for the price. My daughter was born at the beginning of Spring in the Northwest, and she practically lived in her gerber onsies. I will definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OMG SO SMALL!!!!, February 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mother in law had bought a pack of these for our son when he was born and I loved them. He was small and so he was in all newborn sizes for a while and I just automatically assumed these were newborn and when he started growing out of them I ordered 0-3's on this site thinking that was the size he needed because everything else, again, was 0-3 that he was wearing. I got the onesies and I thought they looked a little bigger (and maybe they were because they hadn't been washed yet) but I took them out of the dryer after I'd washed them and realized that they were the same size as the ones my son had grown out of! My son is 1 month old and we have to order 3-6 month onesies!? He only weighs 9.5lbs. The packaging says that the 0-3s are for babies that are 8-12lbs. Guess I'll be giving the 0-3s to a friend who is due soon and be getting myself the 3-6 size...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.