Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player

Alert Me

Want us to email you when this item becomes available?

More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Gershwin - The Concert

Hilda Kasasyan , Mariana Pashalieva , Vili Kasasyan  |  DVD

Sign up to be notified when this item becomes available.

Product Details

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

1. Intro 2. Embraceable you 3. `S wonderful 4. I`ll build a stairway to Paradise 5. Somebody loves me 6. Oh Lady, be good 7. A suite upon themes composed by Gershwin (Porgy & Bess) 8. My man`s gone now 9. I got rhythm 10. Someone to watch over me 11. Summertime 12. The man I love 13. Strike up the band

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category