Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

2 Gether On 1 Duane Eddy Volume 3 Audio CD – CD, Import, Original recording remastered

Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, Import, Original recording remastered
"Please retry"

Product Details

  • Audio CD
  • Publisher: BMG Bertelsman Music Group (1995)
  • ASIN: B000OH3YAC
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,385,857 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By John B. Taylor on February 7, 2008
2 gether on 1 Volume 3 - contains the albums 'Twangy Guitar-Silky Strings' and 'Lonely Guitar' on 1 cd!

Twangy Guitar - Silky Strings
1. High Noon
2. Born To Be With You
3. Secret Love
4. Unchained Melody
5. When I Fall In Love
6. Mirriam
7. Moon River
8. Bali Ha'i
9. Hi-Lilli, Hi-Lo
10. Angel On My Shoulder
11. Memories of Madrid
12. Love Me Tender

Lonely Guitar

13. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
14. Long Lonely Days of Winter
15. Along Came Linda
16. Someday The Rainbow
17. Gunsmoke
18. A Home In The Meadow
19. Danny Boy
20. Shenandoah
21. Summer Kiss
22. My Destiny
23. Cryin' Happy Tears
24. Annie Laurie
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Customer Images