Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show!
I missed this show on the original run on SYFY so was glad to see it was released on dvd.I can tell you, I really got into this show. I think the pace is good thourought. I would highly reccomend this show!
Published 23 months ago by Janice

versus
5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken disc holder that holds the 4 discs
Terrible inside of the dvd. Comes with 4 disc's and the disc holder (plastic in center) was literally in pieces inside the dvd box with the dvd's loose and rolling around. There is no way to keep the disc's in the middle. Nothing left for it to hold on to. I want another box, I am going to try to return this item. Never did this before from amazon.
Published 23 months ago by Jean K. Davis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great show!, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
I missed this show on the original run on SYFY so was glad to see it was released on dvd.I can tell you, I really got into this show. I think the pace is good thourought. I would highly reccomend this show!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tango and Steve, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
Not bad! I HOPE THEY DO MORE OF THESE. Never seen these two so serious but they were doing their job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I gave this item 4 stars because it's a good show to see how they pick new investigators and ..., August 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
I gave this item 4 stars because it's a good show to see how they pick new investigators and good for die hard Ghost Hunter fans and if you like the T.A.P.S. crew. Still good to own for your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken disc holder that holds the 4 discs, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
Terrible inside of the dvd. Comes with 4 disc's and the disc holder (plastic in center) was literally in pieces inside the dvd box with the dvd's loose and rolling around. There is no way to keep the disc's in the middle. Nothing left for it to hold on to. I want another box, I am going to try to return this item. Never did this before from amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Infighting, February 22, 2013
By 
Darrel D. (Sacramento CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
The Academy is set up to find good investigtors and it does the job! Steve and Dave are impressive teachers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boring!, April 6, 2013
By 
Heather Lennox "geordietyke" (Waitakere, Auckland New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Ghost Hunters Academy (DVD)
Predictable. You could rename it: "Clash Of The Ego's" as the contestants vie for coveted spots on various Teams. Yawn!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Ghost Hunters Academy
Ghost Hunters Academy by None (DVD - 2013)
$24.98 $18.19
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.