Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toy for disabled child
I bought this toy for my niece who is disabled. I looked on a website of good toys for disabled children and this is one they suggested. The pieces are large and easy to manipulate and it stimulates their thinking.
Published on December 28, 2007 by MarineMom

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars "Giant?" -- hardly
this product is only 17"... I have zero idea how the makers think this could be described as "giant" unless you are dealing with toddlers. I bought this not knowing the size until I got it and with a geriatric population, it was a bomb. Pressman needs to look up the definition of "giant" because this baby does not fulfill the definition.
Published on May 20, 2012 by LOVECarnations!


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars "Giant?" -- hardly, May 20, 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
this product is only 17"... I have zero idea how the makers think this could be described as "giant" unless you are dealing with toddlers. I bought this not knowing the size until I got it and with a geriatric population, it was a bomb. Pressman needs to look up the definition of "giant" because this baby does not fulfill the definition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Toy for disabled child, December 28, 2007
By 
MarineMom "Kelz" (Cincinnati, OH, USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
I bought this toy for my niece who is disabled. I looked on a website of good toys for disabled children and this is one they suggested. The pieces are large and easy to manipulate and it stimulates their thinking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as giant as it appears., May 3, 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
Even though the sizes were listed on the items description, it states giant. It's perceived to be larger then it is..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thank you, October 11, 2012
By 
Brenda Bishop (KIMBERLY, ID, US) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
I got this item to play games with my grandchildren. It has turned out to be so much fun. We play yatzee and other dice games with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for Christmas, December 19, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
From what I can see, this toy will bring a lot of fun and a way of getting the children from in front of the tv and gameboy etc. Look forward to using this outside during the summer and inside during the cold winter days. The quality looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Backyard games, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
Bought this for the backyard ......love it. Will also take it with us when we go to the beach and camping. So much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for everyone., February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
big hit. easy for all ages to use. kids and adults both used it and asked where to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great game, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
We have not had our party as of yet , but we have tried out this game. I love it already. my son can't get enough of it. yes yes yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Outdoor Game!, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
I just got this yesterday since the warmer weather is finally arriving and we have so much company, this is the perfect addition to our outdoor games and is the perfect size for little ones and adults. I highly recommend this to everyone looking for an outdoor game that will last. It's made of the hard foam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 17, 2014
This review is from: Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe (Toy)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe
Giant Garden Tic Tac Toe by Pressman Toy
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.