Prime Music

Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $1.00
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Gidon Kremer and Alban Berg: Violin Concerto/The Secret Life of Alban Berg
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Gidon Kremer and Alban Berg: Violin Concerto/The Secret Life of Alban Berg

List Price: $24.99
Price: $19.00 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $5.99 (24%)
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
12 new from $14.50 2 used from $12.00
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$14.50 $12.00

Product Details

  • Format: Multiple Formats, Classical, Color, Full Screen, NTSC, Subtitled
  • Language: English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo)
  • Subtitles: German, English, French, Spanish
  • Region: All Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Arthaus
  • DVD Release Date: October 28, 2008
  • Run Time: 32 minutes
  • ASIN: B001F1YBMG
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #415,294 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

Sir Colin Davis conducts the Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks with violinist Gidon Kremer at the Herkulessaal, Munich Residenz, 1984. Also included is a documentary: The Secret Life of Alban Berg. Soprano Kristine Ciesinski performs extracts f

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in