Gifts and Goodies for Fans of Jane Austen & Pride and Prejudice

A Listmania! list by Heather Jean (Texas)
The list author says: "Journals from Potter Style, quotes, games, and other goodies."
Pride and Prejudice (Restored Edition)
1.  Pride and Prejudice (Restored Edition) DVD ~ Colin Firth
The list author says:
  "Classic, now newly restored!  My boyfriend gave me this to replace my 6 VHS tape one and I love it."
$89.99   Used & New from: $43.86
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2,846 customer reviews)

The Making of Pride and Prejudice (BBC)
2.  The Making of Pride and Prejudice (BBC) by Sue Birtwistle
The list author says:
  "For those who can't get enough of Colin Firth"
$19.35   Used & New from: $0.01
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (64 customer reviews)

The Annotated Pride and Prejudice
3.  The Annotated Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
The list author says:
  "One page has text, the opposite page has corresponding annotations and illustrations."
Used & New from: $2.81
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (86 customer reviews)

See buying options
Pride and Prejudice: An Annotated Edition
4.  Pride and Prejudice: An Annotated Edition by Jane Austen
The list author says:
  "Coffee table size book.  Fewer annotations than the above book and only in the margins."
$25.84   Used & New from: $15.60
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2,330 customer reviews)

Pride and Prejudice (Marvel Classics)
5.  Pride and Prejudice (Marvel Classics) by Jane Austen
The list author says:
  "the graphic novel version"
Used & New from: $6.90
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (54 customer reviews)

See buying options
Lost in Austen
6.  Lost in Austen DVD ~ Jemima Rooper
The list author says:
  "A modern fan of Pride and Prejudice switches places with Elizabeth and starts messing up the story...lots of great twists on the story you thought you knew!"
$8.99   Used & New from: $4.99
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (542 customer reviews) | 3 customer discussions

Jane Austen's World: The Life and Times of England's Most Popular Author
7.  Jane Austen's World: The Life and Times of England's Most Popular Author by Maggie Lane
The list author says:
  "Great book!  Has lots and lots of pictures and touches on a variety of topics from, well, Jane Austen's life & times."
Used & New from: $1.23
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (23 customer reviews)

See buying options
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Trivia Game
8.  Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Trivia Game by Marina Games
The list author says:
  "Now that you're an expert, try the trivia game..."
$19.99
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (20 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Puzzle: 500-Piece Puzzle
9.  Jane Austen Puzzle: 500-Piece Puzzle by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "Puzzle of the scene where Mr Darcy proposes to Elizabeth."
$13.46   Used & New from: $7.25
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (13 customer reviews)

Pocket Posh® Jane Austen (UK): 100 Puzzles & Quizzes
10.  Pocket Posh® Jane Austen (UK): 100 Puzzles & Quizzes by The Puzzle Society
The list author says:
  "Jane Austen-themed puzzles include word search, crosswords, codewords and more!"
$7.19   Used & New from: $3.18
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (17 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Birthday Book
11.  Jane Austen Birthday Book by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "Birthday book...see my review for more details..."
$8.99   Used & New from: $1.94
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

Jane-a-Day: 5 Year Journal
12.  Jane-a-Day: 5 Year Journal by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "Cute 5 year journal/diary with Jane Austen quotes at the top of each page"
$13.39   Used & New from: $0.24
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (32 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Journal
13.  Jane Austen Journal by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "Jane Austen Journal by Potter Style"
$9.41   Used & New from: $0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Mini Journal (Illustrated)
14.  Jane Austen Mini Journal (Illustrated) by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "mini-journal by Potter Style"
Out of stock
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

British Library Jane Austen Journal
15.  British Library Jane Austen Journal by Freydis Welland
The list author says:
  "Another Jane Austen Journal, this one by British Library"
$15.48   Used & New from: $7.62

Jane Austen Address Book
16.  Jane Austen Address Book by Potter Style
$8.00   Used & New from: $2.74
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Pocket Pads
17.  Jane Austen Pocket Pads by Potter Style
Used & New from: $19.51
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)

See buying options
Jane Austen Note Cards
18.  Jane Austen Note Cards by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "note cards"
$11.40   Used & New from: $6.52
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

Jane Austen Note Cards - Pride and Prejudice
19.  Jane Austen Note Cards - Pride and Prejudice by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "note cards"
$10.08   Used & New from: $6.50
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Note Cards - Sense and Sensibility
20.  Jane Austen Note Cards - Sense and Sensibility by Potter Style
The list author says:
  "note cards"
Used & New from: $32.25
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

See buying options
The Jane Austen Companion to Love
21.  The Jane Austen Companion to Love by Inc. Sourcebooks
The list author says:
  "A Valentine's Day gift, again from my thoughtful boyfriend.  More quotes from Austen's letters than her novels - LOVE the illustrations!"
$8.99   Used & New from: $0.01
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

The Jane Austen Companion to Life
22.  The Jane Austen Companion to Life by Inc. Sourcebooks
$8.99   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

Jane Austen's Little Instruction Book (Mini Book) (Charming Petites)
23.  Jane Austen's Little Instruction Book (Mini Book) (Charming Petites) by Sophia Bedford-Pierce
The list author says:
  "More quotes, with silhouette-style images."
$5.36   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

Jane Austen, a Treasury of Illustrations
24.  Jane Austen, a Treasury of Illustrations by Lee Crane
The list author says:
  "Tons of illustrations from a variety of artists.  Arranged by novel."
$24.55   Used & New from: $10.56
2.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

Dear Jane Austen: A Heroine's Guide to Life and Love
25.  Dear Jane Austen: A Heroine's Guide to Life and Love by Patrice Hannon
$10.78   Used & New from: $0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14 customer reviews)

Jane Austen's Guide to Dating
26.  Jane Austen's Guide to Dating by Lauren Henderson
The list author says:
  "Analyzes Austen romances, modern equivalents, and gives dating advice.  There's also a "what austen character are you/your boyfriend" compatibility quiz."
$13.95   Used & New from: $0.01
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (26 customer reviews)

Jane Austen Miscellany
27.  Jane Austen Miscellany by Lesley Bolton
The list author says:
  "After you've read all her novels..."
Used & New from: $0.01
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)

See buying options
Two Histories of England: By Jane Austen and Charles Dickens
28.  Two Histories of England: By Jane Austen and Charles Dickens by Jane Austen
The list author says:
  "Very whimsical 'history" - and such a cute little book!"
Used & New from: $3.75
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)

See buying options
Tea with Jane Austen
29.  Tea with Jane Austen by Kim Wilson
$12.76   Used & New from: $7.51
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (42 customer reviews)

Jane Austen: An Illustrated Treasury
30.  Jane Austen: An Illustrated Treasury 
Used & New from: $4.49
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

See buying options
The Elizabeth Gaskell Collection (Wives and Daughters / Cranford / North and South)
31.  The Elizabeth Gaskell Collection (Wives and Daughters / Cranford / North and South) DVD ~ Daniela Denby-Ashe
The list author says:
  "Any fan of Austen will love these films!  North and South has a very similar plot to P&P."
$56.90   Used & New from: $29.96
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (169 customer reviews)

Becoming Jane
32.  Becoming Jane DVD ~ Anne Hathaway
Used & New from: $0.01
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (424 customer reviews)

See buying options
Becoming Jane Austen
33.  Becoming Jane Austen by Jon Spence
The list author says:
  "The biography that inspired the movie."
$13.48   Used & New from: $0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (27 customer reviews)

Companion
34.  Companion by Jane Austen Companion
The list author says:
  "Mood music"
$11.78   Used & New from: $0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14 customer reviews)

Pride and Prejudice Paper Dolls (Dover Paper Dolls)
35.  Pride and Prejudice Paper Dolls (Dover Paper Dolls) by Brenda Sneathen Mattox
The list author says:
  "For younger fans."
$6.26   Used & New from: $0.56
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (19 customer reviews)

Jane Austen's Sewing Box: Craft Projects and Stories from Jane Austen's Novels
36.  Jane Austen's Sewing Box: Craft Projects and Stories from Jane Austen's Novels by Jennifer Forest
Used & New from: $11.72
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)

See buying options
1804 - 1812 Regency Gown Pattern
37.  1804 - 1812 Regency Gown Pattern by Sense and Sensibility
The list author says:
  "Regency dress pattern"
$19.95
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (3 customer reviews)

The Elegant Lady's Closet Pattern
38.  The Elegant Lady's Closet Pattern by Sense and Sensibility
The list author says:
  "Regency dress pattern"
$19.95
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.com
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list
Discussion Replies Latest Post
Mr. Darcy (Colin Firth) walking out of the lake 12 Aug 7, 2014
What did you think of Lost In Austen? 21 Feb 3, 2014
Blu-ray 2009 vs Blu-ray 2010 - What is different? 19 Dec 24, 2013
Stop Amazon placing reviews for DVD editions under Blu-Ray titles ? 30 Dec 24, 2013
Restored vs Blu-Ray 8 Jul 22, 2013
Blu-Ray--Scenes missing? 7 May 30, 2013
SDH? 0 May 29, 2013
Cover Art Question 0 Jan 2, 2011
Downtown 22 Aug 29, 2010
length? 0 Feb 6, 2010
Picture Quality 3 May 30, 2009
Quotations? 0 Dec 1, 2008
 
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

Heather Jean (Texas)
Qualifications: Memorized Pride and Prejudice
Last updated: 5/17/12
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

The Best Britcom Companion Books The Best Britcom Companion Books

The Best Britcom Companion Books: A list of 25 items by Tiggah "the Anglophile"

Sarah's year in England: all things British
Sarah's year in England: all things British: A list of 40 items by Elizabeth Fiorito

Pride and Prejudice Essentials Pride and Prejudice Essentials

Pride and Prejudice Essentials: A list of 5 items by Amazon Customer "Option Man"

My Favorite Love stories!
My Favorite Love stories!: A list of 31 items by Amazon Customer

   

More So You'd Like to...