Industrial-Sized Deals Shop all Back to School Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Beach House $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services TransparentGGWin TransparentGGWin TransparentGGWin  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Gifts and Goodies for Fans of Jane Austen & Pride and Prejudice

Heather Jean
The list author says: "Journals from Potter Style, quotes, games, and other goodies."
Pride and Prejudice (Restored Edition)
Pride and Prejudice (Restored Edition)
"Classic, now newly restored!  My boyfriend gave me this to replace my 6 VHS tape one and I love it."
The Making of Pride and Prejudice (BBC)
The Making of Pride and Prejudice (BBC)
"For those who can't get enough of Colin Firth"
The Annotated Pride and Prejudice
The Annotated Pride and Prejudice
"One page has text, the opposite page has corresponding annotations and illustrations."
Pride and Prejudice: An Annotated Edition
Pride and Prejudice: An Annotated Edition
"Coffee table size book.  Fewer annotations than the above book and only in the margins."
Pride and Prejudice (Marvel Classics)
Pride and Prejudice (Marvel Classics)
"the graphic novel version"
Lost in Austen
Lost in Austen
"A modern fan of Pride and Prejudice switches places with Elizabeth and starts messing up the story...lots of great twists on the story you thought you knew!"
Jane Austen's World: The Life and Times of England's Most Popular Novelist
Jane Austen's World: The Life and Times of England's Most Popular Novelist
"Great book!  Has lots and lots of pictures and touches on a variety of topics from, well, Jane Austen's life & times."
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Trivia Game
Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice Trivia Game
"Now that you're an expert, try the trivia game..."
Jane Austen Puzzle: 500-Piece Puzzle
Jane Austen Puzzle: 500-Piece Puzzle
"Puzzle of the scene where Mr Darcy proposes to Elizabeth."
Pocket Posh® Jane Austen (UK): 100 Puzzles & Quizzes
Pocket Posh® Jane Austen (UK): 100 Puzzles & Quizzes
"Jane Austen-themed puzzles include word search, crosswords, codewords and more!"
Jane Austen Birthday Book
Jane Austen Birthday Book
"Birthday book...see my review for more details..."
Jane-a-Day: 5 Year Journal
Jane-a-Day: 5 Year Journal
"Cute 5 year journal/diary with Jane Austen quotes at the top of each page"
Jane Austen Journal
Jane Austen Journal
"Jane Austen Journal by Potter Style"
Jane Austen Mini Journal (Illustrated)
Jane Austen Mini Journal (Illustrated)
"mini-journal by Potter Style"
British Library Jane Austen Journal
British Library Jane Austen Journal
"Another Jane Austen Journal, this one by British Library"
Jane Austen Address Book
Jane Austen Address Book
Jane Austen Pocket Pads
Jane Austen Pocket Pads
Jane Austen Note Cards
Jane Austen Note Cards
"note cards"
Jane Austen Note Cards - Pride and Prejudice
Jane Austen Note Cards - Pride and Prejudice
"note cards"
Jane Austen Note Cards - Sense and Sensibility
Jane Austen Note Cards - Sense and Sensibility
"note cards"
The Jane Austen Companion to Love
The Jane Austen Companion to Love
"A Valentine's Day gift, again from my thoughtful boyfriend.  More quotes from Austen's letters than her novels - LOVE the illustrations!"
The Jane Austen Companion to Life
The Jane Austen Companion to Life
Jane Austen's Little Instruction Book (Mini Book) (Charming Petites)
Jane Austen's Little Instruction Book (Mini Book) (Charming Petites)
"More quotes, with silhouette-style images."
Jane Austen, a Treasury of Illustrations
Jane Austen, a Treasury of Illustrations
"Tons of illustrations from a variety of artists.  Arranged by novel."
Dear Jane Austen: A Heroine's Guide to Life and Love
Dear Jane Austen: A Heroine's Guide to Life and Love
Jane Austen's Guide to Dating
Jane Austen's Guide to Dating
"Analyzes Austen romances, modern equivalents, and gives dating advice.  There's also a "what austen character are you/your boyfriend" compatibility quiz."
Jane Austen Miscellany
Jane Austen Miscellany
"After you've read all her novels..."
Two Histories of England: By Jane Austen and Charles Dickens
Two Histories of England: By Jane Austen and Charles Dickens
"Very whimsical 'history" - and such a cute little book!"
Tea with Jane Austen
Tea with Jane Austen
Jane Austen: An Illustrated Treasury
Jane Austen: An Illustrated Treasury
The Elizabeth Gaskell Collection (Wives and Daughters / Cranford / North and South)
The Elizabeth Gaskell Collection (Wives and Daughters / Cranford / North and South)
"Any fan of Austen will love these films!  North and South has a very similar plot to P&P."
Becoming Jane
Becoming Jane
Becoming Jane Austen
Becoming Jane Austen
"The biography that inspired the movie."
Companion
Companion
"Mood music"
Pride and Prejudice Paper Dolls (Dover Paper Dolls)
Pride and Prejudice Paper Dolls (Dover Paper Dolls)
"For younger fans."
Jane Austen's Sewing Box: Craft Projects and Stories from Jane Austen's Novels
Jane Austen's Sewing Box: Craft Projects and Stories from Jane Austen's Novels
1804 - 1812 Regency Gown Pattern
1804 - 1812 Regency Gown Pattern
"Regency dress pattern"
The Elegant Lady's Closet Pattern
The Elegant Lady's Closet Pattern
"Regency dress pattern"