Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt
great shirt, fits just right, no need to worry, buy your size you will like this shirt. it's just what i expected, will buy other colors.
Published 11 months ago by Smoke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Way to small
This shirt is supposed to be for a Man. The small size looks more for a boy than a man. Loved the materials and color though. This is a gift, hope it will fit.....
Published 12 months ago by Carmen Marrero


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shirt, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great shirt, fits just right, no need to worry, buy your size you will like this shirt. it's just what i expected, will buy other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gildan Men's Welt Color Polo Jersey Shirt, Navy, Large, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband's Birthday was on the 11th of February. He is not much on shopping but he loves to look good. I bought him 4 shirts of different colors, Black, Navy, Maroon, and Purple. He tried them all and model them so I could see how wonderful he looked. I was so happy. The Gildan Men's Welt Color Polo Jersey Shirt was just what he needed and it fit so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
IF you wash it in cold water and hang dry the color will hold. Nice, not the thin material good quality for the buck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Polo, cheap polo, nice polo, December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It feels exactly like a Jerzee's poly/cotton tshirt. It's not even an ounce thicker - BUT- it is far better quality than Jerzee's Polos. (Ironic, I know.) For the price, it's hard to complain, but it doesn't have the level of quality and thickness that my old poly/cotton nike polos have. It's a summer weight shirt, nice cut, good color options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, October 29, 2014
Got them for my brother he liked them. Color was good. Shipping took a long time though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jersey Polo, August 25, 2013
These polo shirts are great. They are soft and good quality. Perfect for my son's school uniform. I would def buy more. Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I wear these shirts all the time now., July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very good shirts. The price isn't bad either. I own like eight of these shirts right now. In fact Im wearing one right now. sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thin and cool, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for an active person who wears shirts out quickly. The material is thin and T shirt like, but that's a good thing in my line of work. I get hot and sweaty and these shirts wick moisture and dry quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a good polo and the fabric is fantastic also it was a good fit not to big not to small just perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SICK THREADS BOI!!!, October 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A YO I WORK AT BABIES R US N NEEDED TO COP SOME PURPLE THREADS FOR MY UNI N LEMME TELL YA I LOOKED EVERY WHERE FOR SOMTHIN DOPE BUT DID NOT HAVE ANY LUCK. SO MY HOMIE SAID TRY AMAZON AND I WAS LIKE "YO FRESH IDEA BROSKI" AND FOUND THESE AND I AM AS PLEASED AS A MONKEY WITH A BANANA IN A TREE. SO NOW YOU CAN CATCH ME AT BABIES R US LOOKIN SUPPA FLY DOE IN THESE SICK JOINTS HELPIN YOU FIND SOME PACK N PLAYS OR A NICE SNUGGLY RECEIVING BLANKET. PEACE OFF.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.