Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt
I was very pleased with my purchase. The color, a soft bubble gum pink, is cheerful but subtle. The weight is light enough to wear over t-shirts and heavy enough to wear on it's own. It's very comfy and cozy feeling. The sweatshirt arrived sooner than promised (a plus!) and in perfect condition (another plus). I highly recommend this seller.
Published on April 13, 2012 by Avidreader

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Dont be mislead
Sweatshirt arrived on time. Very disappointed. Nothing heavy about this sweatshirt. I wore it on a 40's temp day and was chilled. May be a good sweatshirt to wear in sunny Florida, but not Vermont.
Published 9 months ago by DON GAGNON


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Blend Crewneck Sweatshirt, April 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The color, a soft bubble gum pink, is cheerful but subtle. The weight is light enough to wear over t-shirts and heavy enough to wear on it's own. It's very comfy and cozy feeling. The sweatshirt arrived sooner than promised (a plus!) and in perfect condition (another plus). I highly recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered 1 white sweatshirt in XL because I like sweatshirts roomy. I normally wear large-xl shirts depending on brand and style. I just ordered 3 more but took the size down to a LG. they seem to run a bit larger compared to other brands I have bought but I do love these sweatshirts! They aren't too heavy or thin! They wash well also and the price is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Needed Pink, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sweatshirt. Perfect size and very comfortable. Will buy more at a later date. Good price too. Good variety of colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD QUALITY SWEATSHIRT, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS IS A GOOD QUALITY SWEATSHIRT FOR THE PRICE OF THE PRODUCT. IT IS MORE IN LINE WITH A MEDIUM WEIGHT SWEAT SHIRT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these because I had one before. Great product, no pilling and fits great. Colors were very close to what was shown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is comfortable & attractive. Its warm enough to keep me comfortavle, yet not bluky under a coat , which it what I wanted..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, January 13, 2013
By 
Dana D. (Big Bear Lake, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt! Very comfy and warm. The quality is excellent and I will definitely order this brand again. Maybe a size smaller as I am short and this shirt was a tiny bit long for my short frame. But again I am very pleased and will order again from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seatshirt quality, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit well but I felt it was a little on the thin side so I don't know how long it will last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful yellow color!, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This sweatshirt if made well as is so soft and comfortable. The color I bought (yellow) is beautiful as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pastel pink, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pastel pink was spot on in color. The fit was great and a nice weight. I would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.