Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!
These are awesome disposable razors. The best I've ever tried, it's even better than most NON disposable. I was able to try one of these razors because one of them came in a pack of disposables as a "try me" thing. This razor does an excellent job at shaving legs, under arms, and lady bits. This sounds gross, but I actually used just ONE Malibu disposable razor for about...
Published on March 5, 2011 by Aurora

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish I bought the 5 blade
This razor only has 3 blades which makes it very rough. Should have bought the 5 blade which is smoother.
Published on May 13, 2012 by D. Raddatz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, March 5, 2011
By 
This review is from: Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are awesome disposable razors. The best I've ever tried, it's even better than most NON disposable. I was able to try one of these razors because one of them came in a pack of disposables as a "try me" thing. This razor does an excellent job at shaving legs, under arms, and lady bits. This sounds gross, but I actually used just ONE Malibu disposable razor for about a year because it didn't seem to be getting dull. I even bought newer razors like the Venus Breeze (WHICH IS TERRIBLE!) and ended up fetching my Malibu from the trash to finish the job. I can't say enough good things about this razor, it just WORKS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Work great, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are excellent disposable razors!! I have sensitive skin and with the aloe in these I never get a razor rash :) does great shaving all areas.. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite!, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count (Health and Beauty)
I love these razors. It is nice to find them at a better price online, than in the stores. They shave very close and last decently for disposables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best razor, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count (Health and Beauty)
These are my favorite razors. No other razor compares. Very close shave. Easy on skin. Love it. Leaves skin feeling SO soft and silky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the clumsy from making faux crime scenes in the shower., January 8, 2014
By 
leECB "ECB" (New York, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count (Health and Beauty)
These razors rule in that the toggle head keeps me from giving myself 6-inch long razor cuts (when rushed, things can get ugly).
They are easy to clean, rust-resistant (even when kept in the shower surround for days at a time) and do a great job in de-fuzzing my legs. I love them and have to be careful that my room mate doesn't subtly abscond with one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, July 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These aren't bad, I got them with a coupon though. Definitely on the top end of disposable razors. I feel like the aloe strip on there dries out after one use though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smooth shaving, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The women in my family love these because of how smooth their legs feel after using them. Great price and the 3 packs make it easior to stock up on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great smell, January 3, 2013
It was a great product for great price and I thought It would be just like other razors but no this was completely different.it smells like orange every time I use it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great disposable razors, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like traveling with these razors! Easy to tuck away in a toiletries bag and cheap for the price that you don't feel bad throwing away once they're done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wish I bought the 5 blade, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This razor only has 3 blades which makes it very rough. Should have bought the 5 blade which is smoother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gillette Venus Venus Malibu With Aloe Disposable Women's Razor, 3 Count
$16.89 $7.99
In stock on December 24, 2014
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.