Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Gingertherapy Bath Set - Style 34185
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Price:$23.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 1, 2012
The sponge smells like some sort of chemical was used on it. The hand massage tool is indented and the prongs don't stick out. The bath salt smells just as bad as the sponge. I am honestly thinking about just throwing away a majority of this product and buying everything locally. Every single item in the basket is manufactured in China and I honestly could have found better items elsewhere.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
For $40, your wife or partner will love it!

To be honest, it's not the best quality bath basket you can buy, but my wife loved it!

The massaging scrub, loufa and basket are built well enough to be used again. And the ginger therapy scent is something that any woman can appreciate.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
I got this mainly for decoration. It looks great with my bathtub. I think it would make a great gift. I think if you were going to buy it for yourself to use, you could probably do something yourself that had exactly what you wanted for a little cheaper. But it does look great. I read where some said the basket was low quality. I don't see that. I think it looks just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2013
Looks nice and makes nice presentation but I don't believe the soaps, lotions & Salt are anything special. Certainly not any spa I would have wanted to go to. I believe the bath salt was nothing more than table salt, not that I'm not into homeopathy or good old fashioned home health remedies, it's just not how this production description read to me. It might have been my assumption. But the basket does make a nice looking addition to my quest spa bathroom and people are impressed when they see it. It's just nothing special to use. Price wasn't outrageous and that's why I did give it 3 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
I enjoy shopping online and Amazon is my first place to start....by far this is worse product I have received so far! The products looked old, there was dust like stuff in the basket, I could never give this product as a gift! Not a happy prime member, will never order another basket...not pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I purchased this basket for my mom and we both loved the scent. The basket is nice as well and the items inside were exactly as described.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2011
The actual gift is as good as the picture. I did not expect it to be as attractive as the appearance on line, but it is and makes for a splendid gift for someone who is special to you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
The basket is beautiful looking, but the products are not as high quality as I thought they would be. Don't think I will be ordering this again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
This is the second time I have bought a ginger therapy spa basket from this supplier and each time the recipient has said that they love it, so I do recommend it as a very convenient gift to give.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2010
The recipient of this gift was delighted with it, so I highly recommend it to others. The convenience of being able to order gift for delivery in USA is brilliant!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.