Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit ,color and comfort
I like Gino Valentino as a good taste brand and fit always well because I know my American size..
NIse and comfortable shirts thanks!
Published 17 days ago by Shigeru Harimoto

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bloody bleeding big collar shirt
Used once, sent to laundry and it came back pink from the bleeding red trim. Collar was big and did not lay right. Right in the trash can, too much trouble to send back, don't have time.
Published 13 months ago by Gene Charlesworth


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bloody bleeding big collar shirt, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Used once, sent to laundry and it came back pink from the bleeding red trim. Collar was big and did not lay right. Right in the trash can, too much trouble to send back, don't have time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally agree with above reviewer, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Had the exact same issue. First time wash and a pink shirt i now own. Ridiculous given there is no other way to do it. I own a number of Gino Valentino shirts that I am happy with but this is a nightmare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is good, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is made in China and it has a good quality and it is beautiful when wearing with off white suits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good quality, October 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stay away from buying this shirt. Cool looking when it arrived. Comes in a great looking box, however, I send all my shirts to be laundered and starched. This shirt came back wrinkled up and the red dye running all over the blue shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, November 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very Good Product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars shirt cannot be dry cleaned, October 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gino Valentino Men's 100% Cotton Barrel Cuff Dress Shirt with Giftbox (Apparel)
This is a nice shirt, but do not dry clean it. If you do, like several other reviewers, the contrasting color will run and ruin the shirt. I have filed a claim with Amazon about this. It is a waste of my time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts, October 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased four of these shirts . Love all but one, a large pull in front panel . Lucky that is part to be tucked in..still at this price I expect perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit ,color and comfort, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like Gino Valentino as a good taste brand and fit always well because I know my American size..
NIse and comfortable shirts thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COOL, November 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent shirt. The size in the size. Despite the average price looks expensively.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit as expected, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked the blue ribbon behind the buttons! Some of the stictching was a little crooked, but it was in places that aren't see when you're wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.