Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tenna Tops® Giraffe Car Antenna Topper / Mirror Dangler (Flat Rate 2.99 Shipping - Any Size Order)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 8, 2015
I bought this Antenna Tooper for my Mom after her first one got lost in the car wash. Lol This Antenna Topper is so cute! (Fast shipping) Very easy to put on and very easy to take off. No hassle. This Antenna topper really stands out on my Moms car no joke. She loves it a lot. If you know somebody who loves giraffes this would be a great gift! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
This little giraffe head looks great on the tiny antenna for my car. It was a little hard to get it on since I do not have the standard metal antenna but it definitely has stayed on through two car washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
CUTE, WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT A GIRAFFE ANTENNA TOPPER? IT IS DOING WHAT IT WAS BOUGHT FOR. MERRY CHRISTMAS.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
This is so cute on my cars antenna. I was expecting it to be bigger but it is the perfect size once I got it onto my antenna.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
The only problem I have is getting on my antenna. They don't make them the way they used to. They are thicker than the
metal antennas. My husband has to make a bigger hole to get it on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
I love giraffes and when I thought about getting a topper I automatically thought about a giraffe! man I've this for a while and it's lasted me through car washes and rain! I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This is adorable. We love it except we did not know the person's car we bought it for does not have an external antenna. It is made of foam-type material. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
This is so cute in person, and my daughter just loves it. The only thing that is disappointing was that it has faded pretty bad no longer then we have had it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
The antenna ball is just darling! I bought it for a friend and she was so happy! She loves anything to do with Giraffe's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
Cute little antenna topper giraffe. Fades sorta fast but worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.