Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one of the best shows ever
I very much enjoy this show. Every opinion expressed is relate-able and funny. I have showed episodes to all my friends and each one has love it as well.
Published 12 months ago by Rachel

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Would be better if unedited.
I love the show, but I only bought the season because I wanted to know what was bleeped out. I probably would have given it 5 stars if I knew everything they said. It's about time girls start being real:)
Published 6 months ago by Carrie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the one of the best shows ever, July 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code Season 1 (Amazon Instant Video)
I very much enjoy this show. Every opinion expressed is relate-able and funny. I have showed episodes to all my friends and each one has love it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love EVERYONE of them., May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
I loved the show at first sight. These ladies are ALL so damn cute and funny I'm constantly in stitches laughing. It's enlightening hearing they're views on all the different topic's they comment on. How anyone would feel differently is beyond me, I can't wait for the next season pre-order, SOLD!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
Greatest show EVER. I absolutely love Girl Code. Its funny and I rewatch the episodes all the time. The only words that come to mind are I LOVE THIS SHOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these girls!, April 7, 2014
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
First of all, Being a guy, Im not afraid to admit i absolutely love this show! That being said, The women of girl code are hilarious when talking about topics such as watching porn, going to the bathroom and passing gas. These are topics men talk about on daily basis but when u hear women talk about them it is very entertaining!!! In closing, Girl code is an excellent show and is highly recommended! 10/10 Thanx for reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
Item was exactly as described. I could wath girl code everyday! It's funny and true, and every girl should watch it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Xmas gift, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
This was the perfect xmas gift I got for a friend. Love this show and so happy amazon had it for sale!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was a birthday gift., December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
This item was a birthday gift for a friend of my daughters. Not sure why but She loved the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Conversation with myself, December 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
Really, its like talking to myself without looking crazy. Funny and actually pretty informative. I have watched each episode several times, and they just don't get old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Would be better if unedited., December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girl Code: Season 1 (DVD)
I love the show, but I only bought the season because I wanted to know what was bleeped out. I probably would have given it 5 stars if I knew everything they said. It's about time girls start being real:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made me laugh., October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Made me laugh. To be fair, I'm told making me laugh is easy.
But.. it still made me laugh.

'Nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Girl Code Season 1
Girl Code Season 1 by Ashley Rickards
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.