Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Bose SoundLink AE All-New Amazon Fire TV Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 23, 2013
The game starts off a little interesting but, demo wasn't long enough to tell.
I Will buy on 2 conditions:
#1 Make the demo longer, just enough for me to get involved so that I'll want to continue. Cliffhanger maybe.
#2 (and this is for all of the developers that have 'free' games.
Unless the entire game is free, don't say its free. Makes you look sneaky.
Instead say free demo or just Demo. Start out with a good impression & I would be much more inclined to buy & I'm sure many more will follow.
Thank you
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
Purchased the extended version but game will not allow me to play. It keeps requesting me to purchase app. When I do it wont open it just keeps telling me to purchase and when I try they tell me I have already purchased it. FRUSTRATI! NG
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
liked the game like the adventure the game had would recommend to others but the games needs to be longer.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
At least the game worked the whole time. I really thought this was fun. Wish I could find some more like it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
I enjoy all these games l wish you make more of these type of game.there just a lot of fun to play
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I enjoyed the game up until it ended quickly. I purchased the game in the late afternoon and it was finished within hrs. Grant it I did play the entire time. But seriously paying money for that amount of time was not worth it to me. I won't purchase anther game from this developer for awhile. This is the 2nd game with the same results in time. I have gone back into the prior game and there have not been any updates that I noticed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
I am having a horrible time with this. Screen went black so I ended up trying to repurchase like a rep said one time to do. Will not unlock the game And I paid for it!!! Will not recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
Even if it was free this one was boring. Not enough locations for it to even make me interested in buying the full version. Waste of space.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
This game was so exciting, but it's not the full version. Just when you start getting into it, it's over. Very disappointing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
Very interesting game! Love all the different areas!keeps you occupied! She seems to get fired a lot, funny and different!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.