Customer Reviews


245 Reviews
5 star:
 (155)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy customer
I bought this as part of my halloween costume. It says it fits kids up to 10 years old. I'm 24 (size 1-3 in jeans depending on brand) but it fits perfectly. The only problem is it has a slightly odd odor. but i sprayed it down with perfume. lol so that took care of that problem! I Highly recommend this seller because they ship orders very fast.
Published on October 10, 2010 by ashley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worst Customer Service I Have Ever Had Through Amazon
I ordered 26 tutus for a school production. After 19 days and 4 e-mails (only 1 answered) I finally recieved them. This company is a joke. I spoke with a representative from the company before making the purchase and she was going to refund some costs because I ordered a large quantity. Of course that never happened. After 2 weeks and the tracking of the package never...
Published 9 months ago by Natalie Dillard


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy customer, October 10, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Turquoise (Toy)
I bought this as part of my halloween costume. It says it fits kids up to 10 years old. I'm 24 (size 1-3 in jeans depending on brand) but it fits perfectly. The only problem is it has a slightly odd odor. but i sprayed it down with perfume. lol so that took care of that problem! I Highly recommend this seller because they ship orders very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tutu Cute!, January 18, 2011
By 
SA Librarian (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Purple (Toy)
I ordered this tutu for my three year-old niece who loves to dress up as a ballerina. I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the fabric and it has held up very well through her many costume changes. ;)
I would definitely recommend this item to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than i expected, February 8, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Hot Pink (Toy)
I looked all over amazon for a tutu, I wanted a nice full one. After much debate I decided to take my chances on this one, the price is great which also did actually worry me. I received it yesterday and it FAR exceeds my expectations, it's beautiful, LOVE IT. It's very full with 3 layers of tulle and a nice satin finished waistband. My daughter is 1 and has a tiny waist, I thought I would have to take it in when I got it but amazingly it fits her and she has PLENTY of room to grow in it as well. It is pretty long on her right now like a full length tutu but that makes it even prettier on her at this point. As she grows obviously it will become shorter, I can't believe I paid this price for such a cute tutu that she can have and grow into for a few years to come, fantastic. I didn't even have to iron it, it was packaged straight no crinkles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW !! ..is all I have to say!, October 7, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Turquoise (Toy)
For what I paid for two tutus is unbeatable anywhere! I ordered a pink and turquios and they are vibrant and beautiful! The tutu is very full! Princess style! Not cheaply made! Not cheap materia! Obviously someone made these with love and care! I paid less than 7 bucks for a tutu I and I feel proud of my self for researching to the point of finding gold!

Recommend 2-6 years!

My daughter is two ! Wears size 4t and this skirt ( one size ) fit perfect and will probaly be able to accommodate her quickly growing waist for some time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, February 22, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Lavender (Toy)
Got this for my 2 year old daughter and I expected it to be very thin and flimsy considering the price. I was totally wrong. The skirt is very full and has many layers. Very happy with the purchase and she looks adorable in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diva, June 30, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Hot Pink (Toy)
I bought this Tutu for my 7 year old daughters Diva party. She loved it and it looked sooo cute on!
It is not flimsy at all a great value for the price. I would buy more in different colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Turquoise (Toy)
Bought this tutu for a tutu and heels bachelorette party. It says its for kids but worked out great.
I weigh 135lb and 5'8". I wore legging underneath or would have been exposed.
Great thing is my 2 year old daughter can use it and loves it!]
Material is not bad but don't expect it to last long. Worth it for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids or small people, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This tutu could be used for a kid...or a small adult--so it was perfect for me! The waistband was decent quality and it worked great for my Halloween costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved it!, January 16, 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Purple (Toy)
My granddaughter loved it. She is only 4 years old and loves being a little ballerina. She is my little ballerina!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tutu for a Great Price, December 13, 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Girls Ballet Tutu Hot Pink (Toy)
I'm really happy with the quality of this tutu, the satin waistband was a lovely touch, and I was happily surprised at the many layers of tulle, this is not a cheaply made tutu! This is a perfect present for my niece, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Girls Ballet Tutu Hot Pink
$29.99 $6.18
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.