Women's Intimate Apparel Shop

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Gisexy White Steel-boned Lace up Underbust Corset Waist Cincher Training S-2xl (4XL)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Gisexy White Steel-boned Lace up Underbust Corset Waist Cincher Training S-6xl


Price: $16.48 - $17.89 & FREE Returns on some sizes and colors. Details
Sale: Lower price available on select options
Select Size Chart  |  Fit: As expected (53%)
53% of customers say this fits as expected.
Too small
11
Somewhat small
9
Fits as expected
24
Somewhat large
0
Too large
1
27 customer reviews
Is this feature helpful? 
Thank you for your feedback.
It fits true to size, and feels very sturdy and well constructed.
joe | Fit: As expected
looks fantastic on the body of the lady that i ordered this for, as promised and very pleased with it
ken | Fit: As expected
I love the waist cincher, it fits good and looks good as well.
sharon wells | Fit: As expected
Leave a comment (optional)
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Style: Lace Up
  • Occasion: Party; halloween costume; Christmas,Everyday
  • Waist Cincher Training Corset S-6xl shiped by LI YUBO, it's is delivered within 1-3 days by FBA.
  • Noted: 18 pcs Full Spiral Steel-boned corset from Gisexy, others sellers may plastic boned..

Frequently Bought Together

  • Gisexy
    $11.88 - $18.69
  • Bi.tencon
    $15.41 - $23.25
  • Alivila.Y Fashion Corset
    $6.99 - $19.99
  • Bslingerie
    $11.80 - $19.99
To buy, select Size
Choose from options to the left

$16.48 - $17.89 & FREE Returns on some sizes and colors. Details

Product Description

The item includes the corset and matching panty. Size from US size S to 6XL. the back is lace up. The boning material is steel. Corsets run smaller than other clothing. Please choose the upper size if you are not quite sure about the sizing. Corset sizes are different from your actual body sizes. Please read carefully the instructions mentioned below: Corsets are sized by waist size .So the waist measurement is the most important thing when sizing for a corset.
1.WAIST -- Measure around your natural waistline at the smallest part.
2.Most GiSexy corsets are designed for tight-lacing; there will be a 4 inch to 6 inch opening on the back. If you want less of an opening order the next size up.
3.DO NOT order smaller than the size indicated by the sizing chart. Over-tightening may damage the corset, and cause the boning to crumple in an unattractive fashion.

size S--Bust:85cm; Waist:63cm; Hip:79cm; length:33cm
size M--Bust:89cm; Waist:67cm; Hip:83cm; length:33cm
size L--Bust:93cm; Waist:71cm; Hip:87cm; length:33cm
size XL--Bust:97cm; Waist:75cm; Hip:91cm; length:34cm
size 2XL---Bust:101cm; Waist:79cm; Hip:95cm; length:34cm
size 3XL--Bust:105cm; Waist:83cm; Hip:99cm; length:34cm
size 4XL---Bust:109cm; Waist:87cm; Hip:103cm;length:35cm
size 5XL--Bust:113cm; Waist:91cm; Hip:107cm;length:35cm
size 6XL--Bust:117cm; Waist:95cm; Hip:111cm;length:35cm

  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #114,884 in Clothing (See Top 100 in Clothing)
    • Average Customer Review:
    Would you like to give feedback on images?

    Customer Reviews

    I order like it said a size to big and it was still to small...
    barbara tally
    The "steel" is plastic because when I opened it plastic pieces were sticking out from inside the corset.
    Riley Atkins
    It fits true to size, and feels very sturdy and well constructed.
    joe

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    16 of 18 people found the following review helpful By mintyblue on October 23, 2013
    Size Name: Medium Verified Purchase
    I'm almost positive this corset is not steal boned but I can't be for sure since this is the first one I've purchased. I don't think it is because where the hooks are, the bones are very hard and sturdy but throughout the rest of the corset, they are much more flexible. I like this corset but I purchased it for waist cinching and posture since I have scoliosis I thought it might help with that. I have to say it is definitely helping me sit up straight, but it does not cinch in my waist the way I would have hoped. I suppose this is a good starter corset. Btw this is shipped from China so it takes a long time to get to the U.S.
    2 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By meeshka on December 23, 2013
    Size Name: X-Large Verified Purchase
    I wore it for a week
    one of the steel bones came out on top already
    that was a tad disappointing
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Jean Gormally on December 13, 2013
    Size Name: XX-Large Verified Purchase
    I purchased this product to wear underneath my Renaissance gowns instead of the 'traditional style' corset because an underbust style is more comfortable to wear all day and allows freedom of movement while doing all my required 'duties' as a member of the Royal Court while at faire.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    4 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Sue on August 20, 2013
    Size Name: Medium Verified Purchase
    The corset is very poor quality all the buttons popped off with first use I'm not a big person just was using for a slimmer affect. Cheap price and poor quality very disappointed
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    3 of 4 people found the following review helpful By S. Johnson on July 24, 2014
    Verified Purchase
    This is very pretty, but not steel-boned as described. Sizing chart is also wrong. I measured myself carefully and ordered according to the chart, and it is too large even laced all the way closed. I like it, so I will go down a size and reorder. Pretty annoyed at the inaccurate size chart though, because I had it rush shipped to wear it tonight.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Riley Atkins on July 30, 2014
    Size Name: Medium
    When I recieved my corset, there was a rather large red spot on the front. The "steel" is plastic because when I opened it plastic pieces were sticking out from inside the corset. I can't even wear it without getting stabbed in the side. Let's just say, I won't be buying another.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    5 of 7 people found the following review helpful By AmberWoo on July 23, 2013
    Size Name: Medium Verified Purchase
    This corset is good, looks like picture but it not all steel boned like the title describes, It will still work for what I want though.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    2 of 3 people found the following review helpful By ken on August 4, 2013
    Size Name: X-Large Verified Purchase
    looks fantastic on the body of the lady that i ordered this for, as promised and very pleased with it
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again