White Steel-boned Lace up Underbust Corset Waist Cincher Training S-2xl (5XL)

3.9 out of 5 stars 36 customer reviews

Size: XXXXX-Large
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • Material: Satin
  • Style: Lace Up
  • Occasion: Party; halloween costume; Christmas,Everyday
  • Waist Cincher Training Corset S-6xl
  • Full Spiral Steel

WAIST

Frequently Bought Together

  • Gisexy
    $23.99 - $31.99
  • Alivila.Y Fashion Corset
    $9.99 - $19.99
  • Bslingerie
    $13.99 - $19.99
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Description

The item includes the corset and matching panty. Size from US size S to 6XL. the back is lace up. The boning material is steel. Corsets run smaller than other clothing. Please choose the upper size if you are not quite sure about the sizing. Corset sizes are different from your actual body sizes. Please read carefully the instructions mentioned below: Corsets are sized by waist size .So the waist measurement is the most important thing when sizing for a corset. 1.WAIST -- Measure around your natural waistline at the smallest part. 2.Most GiSexy corsets are designed for tight-lacing; there will be a 4 inch to 6 inch opening on the back. If you want less of an opening order the next size up. 3.DO NOT order smaller than the size indicated by the sizing chart. Over-tightening may damage the corset, and cause the boning to crumple in an unattractive fashion.

  • Product Dimensions: 11.2 x 8.4 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 12.8 ounces
  • ASIN: B00KYE2Z7I
  • Date first available at Amazon.com: June 13, 2014
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #437,376 in Clothing (See Top 100 in Clothing)
    • Average Customer Review:
      3.9 out of 5 stars 36 customer reviews
    Would you like to give feedback on images?

    Customer Questions & Answers

    Customer Reviews

    Top Customer Reviews

    Size: Medium Verified Purchase
    I'm almost positive this corset is not steal boned but I can't be for sure since this is the first one I've purchased. I don't think it is because where the hooks are, the bones are very hard and sturdy but throughout the rest of the corset, they are much more flexible. I like this corset but I purchased it for waist cinching and posture since I have scoliosis I thought it might help with that. I have to say it is definitely helping me sit up straight, but it does not cinch in my waist the way I would have hoped. I suppose this is a good starter corset. Btw this is shipped from China so it takes a long time to get to the U.S.
    2 Comments 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: XX-Large Verified Purchase
    I purchased this product to wear underneath my Renaissance gowns instead of the 'traditional style' corset because an underbust style is more comfortable to wear all day and allows freedom of movement while doing all my required 'duties' as a member of the Royal Court while at faire.
    Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    By meeshka on December 23, 2013
    Size: X-Large Verified Purchase
    I wore it for a week
    one of the steel bones came out on top already
    that was a tad disappointing
    Comment 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Verified Purchase
    This is very pretty, but not steel-boned as described. Sizing chart is also wrong. I measured myself carefully and ordered according to the chart, and it is too large even laced all the way closed. I like it, so I will go down a size and reorder. Pretty annoyed at the inaccurate size chart though, because I had it rush shipped to wear it tonight.
    Comment 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    By Shannyn on May 13, 2014
    Size: Large Verified Purchase
    I chose this again, because I had ordered another size, which fit as described, but as I lost weight, I needed a little bit smaller one. It fits just as good as the other one did. Considering how far it traveled to arrive, I am surprised how quickly it got here.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: XX-Large Verified Purchase
    I received my corset earlier this week and am thoroughly impressed. It fits true to size, and feels very sturdy and well constructed. For the price this was more that what was expected and I may purchase more from this seller in the future. The only issue I had was the panties that came with it were poor quality and did not match the fit of the corset (it was the same fabric but was a g-string made with elastic bands, too small and unflattering) Besides that, everything was great, the delivery time was fast and arrived in perfect condition.
    Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    Size: Medium
    When I recieved my corset, there was a rather large red spot on the front. The "steel" is plastic because when I opened it plastic pieces were sticking out from inside the corset. I can't even wear it without getting stabbed in the side. Let's just say, I won't be buying another.
    Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse
    By Sue on August 20, 2013
    Size: Medium Verified Purchase
    The corset is very poor quality all the buttons popped off with first use I'm not a big person just was using for a slimmer affect. Cheap price and poor quality very disappointed
    Comment 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
    Report abuse