Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful prayer
This song is not only a great song musically, but it is such a beautiful prayer and cry out to God for Him to help us see things how He sees them and do what He wants us to do.
Published on October 3, 2008 by E. Pratt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it
For me this is a easy listening song when you are leaving work and want to listen to a cd.
Published 13 months ago by Beatrice


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful prayer, October 3, 2008
By 
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
This song is not only a great song musically, but it is such a beautiful prayer and cry out to God for Him to help us see things how He sees them and do what He wants us to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, December 23, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
As always with my mp3 purchases, I already liked the music, listened to the preview and am happy with the quality of the download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really great song from Brandon!, October 7, 2008
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
I think this is an awesome Christian song! Beautiful and meaningful. I think if you like Brandon you'd probably also like my current new favorite artist I found through myspace. See my other reviews for The Warehouse Band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sound, September 30, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
This song is so heart felt and is also a very convicting, when looking at my own life why do I not seem to care about those who I interact with in daily life.
I would say this is one song that would be good for every christian to really listen to and pray that God would give them His eyes for those around them to care about them as much as we do about ourselves.

Great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best and My Favorite Praise Song!, November 30, 2008
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
This song is full of anointing and praises to the Lord, every lyrics is a prayer spoken in songs and beautiful melody, its very inspiring, no matter what level of faith you are in this song will surely inspire you and speak for all of us... a prayer sang through this beautiful music!

Be blessed and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brandon Heaths "Give Me Your Eyes", April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
Great song, wonderful music and a the lyrics are so true to my heart. The price is right and I would recommend to my family and friends. I would get more of Brandon's songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
Very inspirational this song speaks of wisdom, and compassion. It makes me and should make everyone look more closely at people around us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SONG!, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
GREAT SONG WITH A GREAT MESSAGE BEHIND IT. IF YOU LISTEN TO THE WORDS YOU CANNOT HELP BUT BE HUMBLED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
Awesome song. We need God's eyes to have mercy for people instead of judging them. God's grace and mercy endures forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I totally love this song!!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Me Your Eyes (MP3 Music)
what a great song!! and the words so true
we went to one of his concerts with Britt Nicole and he's SO handsome, friendly and nice.
thank you Jesus & Brandon Heath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9aebea74)

This product

Give Me Your Eyes
Give Me Your Eyes by Brandon Heath
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.