Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe how much I like this song
I'm almost positive a guy in his 30s is not supposed to like this song as much as I do. But what can I say, it's just a great song.
Published on April 27, 2012 by Eric DiPier

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
It's an ok song, I really like her voice in this particular song. The song got kind of annoying after a while though.
Published 20 months ago by Elizabeth Cortez


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe how much I like this song, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
I'm almost positive a guy in his 30s is not supposed to like this song as much as I do. But what can I say, it's just a great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great job Demi, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
Now don't get me wrong, as a person I am a big fan of hers, but of her music...well that's another story. She never seemed to be able to control her voice, and was not as talented as previous disney girls before her. In this song however, her talent shines through. Hopefully as she records more, she will improve. But Give Your Heart A Break is a gem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song by Demi!, September 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
This is my first song downloaded from Demi Lovato. I love this song!
She has a very soulful, warm voice that touches your heart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cloud player is awesome!, August 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
Catchy tune for the summer. I was skeptical at first but I downloaded the amazon cloud player and it works great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
Great Music!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Give your Heart a Break, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
I heard this song on the radio This is a good song compared to most of this new stuff I downloaded from Amazon later on I will buy the whole CD Demi Lovato is not a bad singer I would recommend to anybody who likes her but does not have this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear..., March 24, 2014
By 
AngelMC (Onslow County, NC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
Purchased for my 7-year-old niece's MP3 player this past Christmas. Clear download, nice song, decent price, no problems completing transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I never get tired of listening to this song, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
I like demi I think she's a great singer and has great talent I love this song because the lyrics are perfect for the music with a lot of songs it seems you get one or the other it still makes a good hit but I never get tired of hearing this song either on my ipod the radio at work or at home, buy far her greatest song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best song ever!, November 15, 2013
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
This song is perfect and broke the replay button for me! I love the vocals and lyrics for this song, the bridge is the best part of this song. This song is good to sing and dance to and just makes you happy. I've had this song for 2 years now but I decided to do a review today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this song, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Give Your Heart A Break (MP3 Music)
i love this song. i just broke up with my girlfriend and this song gives me much comfort. its the first single i bought on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Give Your Heart A Break
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.