Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!
They are comfortable and just the right length! I would recommend this product! The only thing I would want is to have these pants in lighter colors like a pale blue etc..
Published 9 months ago by Kathrine Wilson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too Short
These pants were way too short and I am only 5' 4". They just do not fit well and I was disappointed.
Published 7 months ago by TWC


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are comfortable and just the right length! I would recommend this product! The only thing I would want is to have these pants in lighter colors like a pale blue etc..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice pant, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great pant runs a little large. great medium weight and nice comfortable ankle length . nice deep indigo color. like this pant for a change at work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great fit, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have purchased jeans before. Went for these twills because of sale price. Fit great love the ancle grazer length. Wish there were more colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit like I knew Gloria Vsnderbilts would be, June 26, 2014
By 
Ranetta Lang (Winona, MN United States) - See all my reviews
These jeans are wonderful as I expected them to be. Always a great fit . A brand name I can trust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pants, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great pants with a flattering fit and good workmanship on the pants as far as fit, style and appearance. Good product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too Short, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants were way too short and I am only 5' 4". They just do not fit well and I was disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Waist too large and length too short, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just wasn't the right fit for me. The design of the pant is not comfortable. They don't have the length I need for pants and wearing a belt doesn't help the waist because with so much excess material it bunches up. I didn't love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They fit, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am losing weight and they fit very well and made me look good. It has given me strength to keep going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them but not the length, December 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was my error for not noting the length on these before purchase. I love them, they fit well in the waist and are comfortable but the length is just a bit too short for me. I ended up rolling up the legs a bit but not good for the winter weather that we are having now. Would buy more if longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Color was nothing like what I was expecting, December 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color was nothing like what I was expecting! I was expecting dark blue and got a dark purple instead. Love the fit and they are very comfortable, and the petite length was perfect. However, they are not pants I'd wear out. I wear them around the house, they are kinda ugly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gloria Vanderbilt Plus Size Cadence Ankle Grazer Pants
$19.99 - $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.