Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
They are nice and comfortable. The length is not too long, not too short. Classy and the material feels soft.
Published 5 months ago by Dena

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Color white is too 'see thru'
Nice light material, maybe too light. Runs a bit large, so order your normal size.
Roomy and comfortable. I returned.
Published 4 months ago by selmac


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are nice and comfortable. The length is not too long, not too short. Classy and the material feels soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Color white is too 'see thru', April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice light material, maybe too light. Runs a bit large, so order your normal size.
Roomy and comfortable. I returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This are going to work just right for the summer. They are a little longer than they look in the picture but that's not a bad thing.
There are some little flowers around the pockets that are hard to see in the pic also. Fits just right, if anything maybe a tiny bit big but I am assuming the dryer might shrink them a little. Paid over $50 for shorts like this last year at plus boutique store. This was easier to swallow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made shorts, July 11, 2014
By 
Beth Peterson (Jackson, TN United States) - See all my reviews
These were a bit large, so I took a wee tuck at two seam lines. They are comfortable shorts, well made, sturdy cotton, with some decorative trim. I have an older pair of Gloria Vanderbilt shorts that I have been wearing for probably 10 years; they still look great. So I expect these will be the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
I am a happy buyer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Short, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great shorts: well made; great material;comfortable. They do run LARGE. I washed them and still too big. I definitely recommend them, especially at the price I bought them for ($20).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice detail, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was really disappointed these pants did not fit. I ordered my regular size but because the waist band is so relaxed, they would not stay up. Had to return them. When I opened the package, I was happy with the detail on the pockets and material. Only wish I had ordered at least one size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size was HUGE! Too bad, I liked these., May 31, 2014
By 
Maureen E Ritter (ROCKAWAY PARK, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Design is nice and color is a bit darker than shown.
The real problem is the size is about two sizes too big.
I have other shorts by this brand and this is the first time I have seen that.
Sad to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fits several sizes too big, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the length and the material, but it fit very big. I would recommend ordering at least one size smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shorts. strong color. BUT They fit really big and I had to return them. I do like the length of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gloria Vanderbilt Women's Plus Size "Carla" Bermuda Shorts
$15.99 - $24.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.