Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Price:$13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2014
I would give this negative stars if I could!!! I got this pillow for my daughter for Xmas she kept seeing the commercials and rally wanted it even asked Santa for it! Xmas day we put batteries in it, it wouldn't light up but had a slight odor to it. So we set it down and moved on less than an hour later my entire house smelled like burning chemicals and the pillow was now lite up!! When we picked up the pillow it was HOT like it wAs about to ignite!! We immediately took it outside and removed the batteries!! When I contacted the company A1A that it was purchased threw they said it wasn't there problem and I needed to talk to amazon. That's BS they are the ones that sold me a defective product that we put in beds with children!!!
33 comments14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
My daughter wanted this forever. Got it for her and within two weeks one side no longer lights up. Her dream lite is still working strong after a year. Have to find another product company
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
My Granddaughter loves her Glow Pets-Unicorn. She sleeps with it every night. It is made well and the battery compartment is safe from young hands.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
It is a nice Unicorn pillow. Our child loved it! A bit small in size, but on the other hand convinient to carry around. The only thing we didn't like at all is that you can't clean it as all regular things!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
My baby have seen it by TV and she likes it very much, so I decided to buy it for her birtday, today I've got it and disappointed very much because it is much more smaller than they show by TV, its almost half size of regular pillow pets, Birtday is in couple days I will present it and hope my baby will be glad,
And she loves it very much, thats why I'll change my 1 star to 3
review image
0Comment16 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I will be asking for a refund! Otherwise, when it was working my 6 year old daughter loved it and still sleeps with it every night.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
First time it looked great, worked good. But in only three month the light started to blink and turned to be less bright. We changed batteries with negative result - it turned off completely. My daughter is very unhappy. I think it's too expensive price for 3 month of playing with this toy.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
...were my granddaughter's words for the rest of the day when she receive her Unicorn glow pet. Of course she went to sleep with it and decided it would have breakfast with her in the morning. When she's happy, her G-pop is happy. Thank you
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
My granddaughter loves it. I like the timer feature and the pillow to pet feature. It takes up less space that way.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I like the glow pet idea, my 5 year old loves it too, but after one month the lights are out. I like the timer setting for the lights to eventually go out after they are left on for a little bit, but even after setting it on timer, and checking and rechecking to make sure it was set correctly, the lights kept going out. So I replaced the batteries just to make sure it was the light bulbs problem and not a battery problem. Sure enough it was a bulb problem. I looked around to see if there was a way to replace bulbs or "fix" it, but I couldn't figure out anything without doing some major damage to the toy. Maybe I got a bad one of the bunch, but I would expect that coming from a store where people are able to touch and test the product out right on the shelf, but not from Amazon where the product is shipped "fresh and new" to your door. I was totally disappointed. Steep price for only one month of usage. Now it is just a small pillow pet.
0Comment5 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.