Professional restaurant supplies Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 20, 2012
hey guys out there um I found a way to get free money and gold all you have to do is change the date on your I phone,kindle etc it will save lots of money and its free
0Comment|253 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2012
great game. allows folks. to huntwithout getting up early. I will recommend this game to everyone. this is a wonderful game
0Comment|268 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This is the best hand held shooting game ever and its FREE I wish they made more games like this
0Comment|321 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2012
awesome game. great graphics. cool guns. fun missions.cool enhancers. BEST HUNTING/SHOOTING GAME EVER. PLEASE DOWNLOAD NOW. HOURS OF FUN. NO INTERNET REQUIRED.
0Comment|199 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2012
playing on kindle fire. good game. gets challenging but fun to play. cant wait to progress further in the game. good way to waste some time
0Comment|235 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
I love this game I always want to play it. I almost never have time to play it. when I get a chance I always play it
0Comment|151 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2012
deer hunter is one of the greatest game I have ever played and it it very realistic. it feels. like I am in the woods hunting
0Comment|187 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2012
great game but takes a while to get used to the controls on touch screen. I have played non-stop since getting it
0Comment|202 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2012
Great game. Lots of fun hunts. Graphics are smooth, game play is good. You can only play a few hunts a day then you have to take a break until the game gives you more energy.
0Comment|1,160 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2012
got this today. I really enjoy the variety of the guns and the prey. I hope to be playing this for a long time to come.
0Comment|654 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.