Customer Reviews


3,317 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,954)
4 star:
 (782)
3 star:
 (307)
2 star:
 (105)
1 star:
 (169)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yyyyyyyy
so I had 25 floors and a lot of cash andthan it restarted. not cool bro...not cool. its pretty fun
Published on June 5, 2012 by tankrox

versus
15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fun until it resets
I enjoy this app, but am deleting it after my game reset twice, randomly. I lost my progress and all the credits i earned or paid for. Lil Kingdom is so much fun. too bad it is ruined by this glitch.
Published on June 19, 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2332 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fun until it resets, June 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
I enjoy this app, but am deleting it after my game reset twice, randomly. I lost my progress and all the credits i earned or paid for. Lil Kingdom is so much fun. too bad it is ruined by this glitch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars deleting, May 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
The game is fun and it is a good concept but the game keeps deleting my progress that is the only bad thing I have to say about the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars love hate relationship, May 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
my son (4) and I love the game. it is so much fun and little guy loves checking up on our caste. it has started us over at the beginning twice now though. my son was pretty upset that his hours of hard work were gone and I felt the same way the second time. I don't want to keep playing if I have to keep starting over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yyyyyyyy, June 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
so I had 25 floors and a lot of cash andthan it restarted. not cool bro...not cool. its pretty fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unhappy, July 26, 2012
By 
Kelsey Koontz (Hagerstown, MD USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
I liked the game perfectly well until the update and the Icon changed. Now every time I try to open it, it doesn't work. 1 star until fixed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gigi, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
I like many others cannot open since the Icon change. I am very patient and will change reveiw rating to five star when fixed. However it would be nice if. Glu. mobile Inc. would let us know what the #$%%&&$ is going on. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stopped Working, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
I loved this game when I first downloaded it. However it has deleted my game and I had to start over. This morning I turn on my kindle to play my game and the icon has changed. Now I can't load the game at all. Please please fix these two problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gone, July 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
This app is really fun when it is working! I made a kindom and it is doing good… then next time you go on your progress is gone. Each time I am losing my kindom faster and faster! Although my friend has this game and it works just fine. So I guess it all depends. I wish it would work normaly. I guess I will try again. Wish me luck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, July 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
like the game but all of sudden after 40 some floor wont even open since it was the only game ive been playing leaves me a.little frustrated its great fun when it works
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it but it RESTARTS!, May 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: LIL' KINGDOM (App)
This game is very fun and I love it but it keeps restarting! It sucks to work so hard on the castle then come back to check on it and see that everything has been deleted and you have to start over. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2332 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LIL' KINGDOM
LIL' KINGDOM by Glu Mobile Inc.
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.