Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 27, 2012
This looks so fake. Not any good at all. At least I did the free app first. Friend has another tablit with an app that changes eyes looks real and it was free. Not offered yet on kindle :(
0Comment76 of 94 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2012
when u try to change the color of the eyes in pictures it lookes terrible... all it is is a freicken colored circle over the place u marked.. uuuuggh its terrible i hate it... eyes will never look like the picture that u see next to the name.. yaeh the picture is off the cover of a book the book is called Clouded Rainbow... yeah this app is so fake it cant even use a pi ture if its own it has to use a book cover... pathetic.
11 comment72 of 90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
It's only putting a transparent colored circle over your eyes.The effects are terrible and this app isn't worth the time. At least it's free.
0Comment73 of 92 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
this app is great!I like it bcause its really fun,cool,and THE BEST APP!!! so i recommend this app for anyone and the great part about getting it.....ITS FREE so get this app I recommend u do so u don't miss out on all the fun so GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2012
its pretty cool. I think its worth it, seeing as its free.
its a little complicated 2 use, but once u get the hang of it its awesome.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
I love this app! makes my eyes look amazing<3 My favorite is the spectrum setting on black and white pictures!(:
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
this app is very fun and helpful for me because in photography i like to play with some of the pics and this one fun way i like to do it and it makes it look real.
0Comment8 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2012
This Eye Flooring App Is OK For Some Of My Pictures In The Photos When You View The App The Eye Colorado Looks Real But Then When You Actually Do It With Your Pictures Its Fake....But The Thing Is when You Upload It It Looks Real!!
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2012
it look s cool but you have 2 pay 3 dollars to get mote selections and kindles cant take pictures so u have 2 email them to ur self than crop than.bigger and well, in three words thais app is TO MUCH WORK
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
it is do entertaining and cool. it is beasty too. just wish I had the pro one though cus it looks like more fun. you get more stuff on it.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.