Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag -- no padding...read on.
These things are great -- nice logo in bottom corner, large enough to store all gopro or other items in nice separated bags. I'd like it if there were easy to apply labels but i'm not sure how they would offer that. The suction cup mount from gopro comes with one of these bags and it says "Suction Cup Mount" or something like that describing what's in the...
Published 12 months ago by pacesetter

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You are buying 5 SMALL bags
Don't make the mistake i made and think this is a medium/large size bag. You are getting 5 small bags (my fault for not reading the description more carefully but picture was deceiving.) Bags are nice and small. Would have been amazing if i got the same thing in a larger bag. To carry all my gear gopro gear, i now have to carry 4 little bags. Urgh. Will continue to look...
Published 2 months ago by Sebastian Rive


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag -- no padding...read on., January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
These things are great -- nice logo in bottom corner, large enough to store all gopro or other items in nice separated bags. I'd like it if there were easy to apply labels but i'm not sure how they would offer that. The suction cup mount from gopro comes with one of these bags and it says "Suction Cup Mount" or something like that describing what's in the bag.

There's no padding inside and while yes this would keep things more safe, anywhere I have these bags are always in an additional padded bag somehow...I think it would be worse if there was padding actually because the items wouldn't slide in and out as easily -- these are very easy to put items in and out (I know that sounds odd but it's a factor sometimes).

Final note is that the bags have super easy "action". Meaning you can tighten the top and loosen it extremely easily -- you know how sometimes these "cinch-top" bags you really have to work two fingers in to pull it open? These work really well. I mean $4 a bag is dumb but I spent the money -- Let's put it this way: it's not exactly worth that price but I didn't go and return them. They work really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bags ever!, July 7, 2013
By 
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
The bags are so epic. I just want to use them to put things in! So far I've put my mounts, spare GoPro parts, and stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You are buying 5 SMALL bags, November 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
Don't make the mistake i made and think this is a medium/large size bag. You are getting 5 small bags (my fault for not reading the description more carefully but picture was deceiving.) Bags are nice and small. Would have been amazing if i got the same thing in a larger bag. To carry all my gear gopro gear, i now have to carry 4 little bags. Urgh. Will continue to look for a larger one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars they're not small. great bags, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
From some of the reviews, it made it seem like these bags were super tiny. but they are about 8 x 5 which provide alot of space for accessories and even the GoPro itself. Great quality and I like how you can lock the string in place after you tighten it.

I would recommend to all GoPro users! these bags come in handy for organizing your GoPro related items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bags for go pro hero camera accessories, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
Great bags for go pro hero camera accessories. The fit most of my accessories except a telescopic handheld post. I got a chest mount, which is kind of bulky and it fits perfectly. They are small bags, so don't think they are like sports bags size.

They are goo quality, which they had some kind of labels, but maybe somebody else will sell those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice to organize but labels would be helpful, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
The bags are very nice to help keep the assortment of mounts organized. The bags would be better if they provided an easy way to label the bags, so you can identify what is inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good to go, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
No complaints, they are not labeled of course but still nice to use and have held up well. Need a bigger bag to carry the smaller ones. Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for storing GoPro parts......, April 9, 2014
By 
Danny (Nor Cal, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
I have found these really useful for storing extra mounts, backdoors, ect, ect.......keeps my spare parts from getting scattered when I'm on the go........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looking for a way to organize your goPro gear?, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
It you aren't sure what to do with all your GoPro screws and adapters, then this is for you. The 5 GoPro branded drawstring bags make it easy to separate and organize your accessories and mounts. The bags are nicely constructed and go their job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Bag Pack Suitable for all things, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: GoPro Bag Pack (Electronics)
Suitable for all the stuff and saved from the dust
Raw material of the good kind
Price a bit high but acceptable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

GoPro Bag Pack
$17.15 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.