Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 16, 2016
Excellent camera, nice features, very good quality images
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
good! no problems....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
I've taken this camera with me all over the world from Spain, Germany, France, Amsterdam, U.S., Hawaii you name it! The picture quality and durability of this camera is extensive. I love this camera and the pictures produced even years later have continued to impress me and those whom I show the footage and pictures too! There are so many accessories to accommodate this device and the skies the limit!

I highly recommend to anyone looking to capture their most precious memories! I've included some of the shots I've taken with this camera, although I'm not sure if amazon has to downsize the picture resolution to allow the posting of these pictures. Just know this takes amazing photos and video footage!

Pictures provided are from all over the world, including a waterboarding (camera housing allows video of underwater activities.)
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2016
Had battery life issues. I think I should get more than 10 minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
i am SO turned off by the negative feedback! i will NOT be buying this camera after all. i plan on going zip lining and wanted to record the adventure. but this is just a headache waiting to happen … $400 for technical difficulties? i hear more negatives than positives … smh
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2016
This camera is a nice upgrade from previous version. The wifi works well and as the app has been updated the interface has improved. Video quality is great. Picture quality is also very good. Onboard microphone works really well and has good clear sound. Included housing works well and is functional. Wifi remote makes the use of this camera much more functional.

Pros:
Great video quality
Great picture quality
Good Sound quality
Works extremely well for what it is designed for!

Cons:
Low Battery Life
Wifi Drains battery even when off
Interface with app could be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2016
best camera i ever had ,great quality pics an videos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2016
After 3 years, frozen up. Useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
If battery life extended and photo quality improved then its the best camera of all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
Son loved it. Met all expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 153 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.