Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read
This book is a huge inspiration. It really shows the Love of God in an incredible way; for the believer and nonbeliever. Dont let me ruin it for you, grab a copy and prepare to be blown away. Its the best book release in 2012!!! Thank God for Dr. David.
Published on October 8, 2012 by Otha Nichols

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great audio book - but not recorded by David Jeremiah
I was very disappointed that it was not recorded by David Jeremiah since it was a gift for a person who loves to listen to him.
Published 15 months ago by Mamushka


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read, October 8, 2012
This book is a huge inspiration. It really shows the Love of God in an incredible way; for the believer and nonbeliever. Dont let me ruin it for you, grab a copy and prepare to be blown away. Its the best book release in 2012!!! Thank God for Dr. David.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God Loves You, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: God Loves You: He Always Has--He Always Will (Kindle Edition)
Each chapter in this book reminds me how much God Loves me, in spite of my past. I haven't stopped reading it, and look forward to reading it again. Though God Loves you is an over used statement, Dr Jerimiah brings reminds of love of Jesus and tne Salvation through Jesus into perfect harmony. I recommend it totally to the Christian and the one who is seeking answers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Many people don't know God loves even them, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Reminds us our God is a God of love and forgiveness. Helps in difficult times. Good door opener in evangelizing efforts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dr. Jeremiah always has THE WORD for us., June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Awesome help in time of need. Excellent direction in a life that needs it. Thank you for your work in the Kingdom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, May 21, 2013
By 
Carolyn Campbell (MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered several to give to others. Enjoyed reading the Truth about my Wonderful God and Savior! You will want to have this on shelve to give to another. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the title is a great encouragement -- like the book!, May 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: God Loves You: He Always Has--He Always Will (Kindle Edition)
Dr. Jeremiah always writes in a way that builds people up and helps them face tomorrow. Thank you, Dr. Jeremiah!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, May 4, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Rosemount, MN USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: God Loves You: He Always Has--He Always Will (Kindle Edition)
Really liked this book. David Jeremiah is so blessed with the gift of teaching. I would advise everyone to get this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another great book, April 28, 2013
This review is from: God Loves You: He Always Has--He Always Will (Kindle Edition)
Anything Dr. David Jeremiah writes is worth reading. You will appreciate God's love for you by reading this book. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ear openeing, April 12, 2013
I really liked the beginning with the old drunk man who sat in churh and cried because he just realized that God Is Love. I feel like that says a lot to readers, that no one is out of reach of God's love. It can and will be found anywhere by anyone. Good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband and I are reading this book, chapter by chapter during our daily devotional time! It is good and offers many eye ope, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a good book, it came in excellent condition and we are using it daily along with our morning devotionals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.