Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A confusing but amazingly good low-budget thriller
God Told Me To (also known as Demon) is probably the most powerful B-movie I have ever seen; writer and director Larry Cohen had me mesmerized from the start yet more and more confused by the end. This isn't the kind of movie you sit and watch drone-like; this is a complex film that revels in mystery, flirts with apocalyptic notions, and incorporates elements sure to...
Published on February 8, 2003 by Daniel Jolley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Does Not Live Up to Its Premise
Disappointing. Seriously disappointing. Started out sort of interesting, but went from there to incomprehensible and didn't really come back. Still, I'll give it credit for having some interesting ideas; they just weren't developed very well.

Peter Nicholas (Tony Lo Bianco) is a New York police detective when a series of very strange murders takes place. What...
Published on May 12, 2012 by Barbara Frederick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A confusing but amazingly good low-budget thriller, February 8, 2003
This review is from: God Told Me to [VHS] (VHS Tape)
God Told Me To (also known as Demon) is probably the most powerful B-movie I have ever seen; writer and director Larry Cohen had me mesmerized from the start yet more and more confused by the end. This isn't the kind of movie you sit and watch drone-like; this is a complex film that revels in mystery, flirts with apocalyptic notions, and incorporates elements sure to make you question what you think you believe the movie is about. The action begins with a sniper perched on a water tower in New York City, killing a number of people on the street with uncanny accuracy. Tony Lo Bianco plays detective Peter Nicholas, who climbs up and tries to communicate with the sniper; he is surprisingly jolted when he hears the guy say that he committed mass murder because "God told me to." From there we encounter several other bizarre and deadly crimes, the perpetrators of which all tell Nicholas that God told them to do it. One truly memorable scene features a seemingly normal man explain how and why he killed his wife and children with no remorse; in fact, he feels better than he has ever felt because he suddenly knows God and has done what He asked him to do. Nicholas eventually finds out that a weird young guy was seen talking to each murderer shortly before he snapped, and this is where the story starts to get a little weird. The guy's mother is a virgin, as Nicholas finds out after she attempts to kill him. Having now come to believe that the religious aspect of the murders is actually real, Nicholas leaks the hidden confessions to the press after being shunned by his fellow detectives. A devout Catholic, Nicholas now begins to change, and one is hard pressed to figure out what exactly is going on with him. He learns a secret of his own birth and seeks out the Messiah figure who has set such incredible forces in motion.
This movie is not as simple as a Christ-Antichrist type of motif. The virgin mothers were seemingly abducted by aliens and impregnated artificially, and this throws a definite monkey-wrench into how one should interpret the two central forces at work here. The Messiah figure, radiating a golden light that makes him almost impossible to really see, is both a counterpart and a completely opposite entity than that of Nicholas, and the possible fusion of the two primal forces betokens powers and realizations one is hard pressed to understand. In the end, I was left rather confused but deeply impressed by this movie. One very unfortunate aspect of the low-budget film is the fact that some of the incredibly important dialogue at the end was impossible for me to understand as it was drowned out by the ever-present and generally very effective music. Knowing everything that was said would still leave me somewhat confused about the immense complexity of the story, but I would certainly have had a better grasp of Cohen's unique vision. I would hope that religious people would not shun this movie as sacrilegious; I certainly have no problem with it. It does, however, force one to ponder incredibly deep thoughts, such as the total abnegation of God and the difficulty posed by a God who perhaps truly does seek to get the attention of his children by means of random terror.
I would make special mention of the special effects, which are really very good, especially for a low-budget movie. The Messianic incarnation is otherworldly and rather incomprehensible, but I was most impressed by the shooting scenes. I've never actually seen a bullet wound, but the wounds in the movie struck me as quite impressive. These victims don't just fall down and play dead; we actually see the bullet's impact with each victim's body. At one point, we watch from behind a victim while the killer shoots him from in front, and we see the exit wound in his back explode with the force of the bullet. I found that amazingly effective. One trivial fact here is also worth noting; Andy Kaufman actually appears in the movie as one of the God-inspired mass murderers. Overall, I would like to understand this movie much more than I do, but I cannot question the power and hypnotic effect it had on me. You might walk away from God Told Me To shaking your head, but I can almost guarantee you will know you have watched a darn good movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why? 'Cause God Told Me To!, July 22, 2004
By 
Michael R Gates (Nampa, ID United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: God Told Me To Kill (DVD)
New York police detective Lt. Peter Nicholas (Tony Lo Bianco)--a devout Catholic who is struggling with his faith in the midst of marital problems--is investigating a string of fatal shootings and is disturbed by the fact the killers, when questioned about their motivation, have each offered the exact same response: "God told me to." Is God really ordaining these angels of death? Ignoring the downward spiral his personal and professional life seems to be taking, Nicholas' deep faith compels him to seek the answer to that question. But when his investigations put him face-to-face with the bizarre androgynous extraterrestrial who instigated the killings, the detective finds more answers than he was seeking.

As with nearly all of his films, this 1976 outre opus from writer/director Larry Cohen is no ordinary low-budget genre film. Though the premise of GOD TOLD ME TO is undoubtedly outlandish, the characters that Cohen creates in the film are vivid and memorable, their dialog very realistic, and the situations in which Cohen places them are so authentically and convincingly drawn that an audience is quickly convinced to suspend their disbelief. In addition, Cohen is a master at creating subtle subtext, and GOD TOLD ME TO is riddled with it. As the primary narrative progresses, things go on ?below the surface" that force viewers to evaluate, even if only subconsciously, their concepts of things such as marriage, sex, gender, religion & faith, family & genetics, security, and authority. Most Cohen fans regard GOLD TOLD ME TO as the auteur's most cohesive, articulate, and thought-provoking work.

A number of genre fans and critics alike have cited GOD TOLD ME TO as the precursor to the television series THE X-FILES. Certainly all of the TV show's main elements are there--alien abductions, spiritual overtones, a troubled and obsessive detective with authority issues, a powerful cabal, and bizarre plot twists. So it's hard to deny that the film had at least some influence on the series? creators. But unlike a TV show, the creators of which must ultimately defer to studios and sponsors, GOD TOLD ME TO is an independent, non-studio produced film, and Cohen has therefore been able to pull all the stops necessary to get his points across. Of course, such an iconoclastic film has often been misinterpreted or misunderstood (or maybe understood too clearly by religious zealots?), and GOD TOLD ME TO has at times been banned, boycotted, or cut to ribbons by some distributor or other to make it "palatable" to a particular audience. So some X-FILES fans may be offended by this film and consequently may not want to claim it as the progenitor of their beloved series, while others may embrace it as an example of what the TV show might have been had the creators been able to do their work without any major creative or aesthetic fetters.

The DVD release of GOD TOLD ME TO from Blue Underground is a must-own for any fan of Cohen, any fan of B-movie sci-fi, or any lover of bizarre independent cinema. It offers a top-notch digital transfer of the film in anamorphic widescreen at the original 1.85:1 aspect ratio. Bonus material includes an informative and entertaining feature commentary by Cohen and his protoge Bill Lustig, the theatrical trailer, and several TV spots. A cool DVD that is well worth the price of admission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pulls you in more and more.., February 26, 2002
By 
-¦- (over here.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: God Told Me to [VHS] (VHS Tape)
I remember seeing this film for rent at the local store when I was little and being enthralled by the box... it looked so freaky! Of course being so young, I was never allowed to watch it. However, I recently found this again at another store and snatched it up. There's some action right off the bat (the first sniper shooting), then things build a bit slowly from there, but I must say that as the movie went on I had to know what was coming next. The lo-fi look can be gotten past, but there are a few pleasant surprises out of left field... Examples being the previously mentioned Christ figure scenes that actually look great. Very well done. Also, there are flashback sequences done in early film-style brown tone and some legitimately old-school sci-fi alien abduction (immaculate conception?) scenes out of nowhere. This is the type of thing that would throw off many everyday viewers, but I found it thrilling! If you're into quirky, adventurous, original films, then give this a chance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bizarre and thought-provoking thriller from Larry Cohen., October 18, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And the award for weirdest genre offering of 1976 goes to.....GOD TOLD ME TO by Larry Cohen! Always a diretor known for the strange and offbeat, this film has to be one of the most cynical and creepiest to emerge from the end of that decade.
The plot follows a police officer(Tony Lo Bianco) who investigates a series of seemingly, motiveless crimes in the Big Apple. Each time the murderer is apprehended, he explains his rationale by saying, "god told me to". This eventually leads through a complex conspiracy involving alien abduction, demons, hermaphrodites, the second coming of Christ, blood, violence,flashbacks, and so much other stuff that the film becomes utterly confusing, yet enthralling.

Absolutely wild of it's type, this film is perfectly puncuated by strong performances, especially by lead actor, Lo Bianco, who brings the right amount of world-weariness to the role of the investigative officer. The film has many memorable scenes, the best including a rather brutal sniper attack, a policeman's shoot-out at a parade(the insane policeman played by Andy Kaufman) and a chilling interogation with a man who calmly explains how he murdered his family.

Not for all tastes, but reccomended viewing for the psychotronic film fan and devotees of weird cinema.

Note:This version on DVD, appears to be a bootleg from the Blue Underground edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Larry Cohen's most outrageously adventurous film - but go for the Blue Underground release, September 20, 2010
This review is from: God Told Me To Kill (DVD)
God Told Me To vies fair to be Larry Cohen's most outrageously adventurous film, with a pitch mixing random murderers, alien abduction and Catholic guilt to create one of the most anarchic B-movies ever. Many of Cohen's scripts work around a big inversion (a health food that eats you, a cop who's a psychopathic killer, a baby so vicious it's the parents that need protecting) but at the heart of this one is a zinger of a question that seems designed to drive Cardinal Spellman and the Moral Majority into apoplexy: if Jesus was an alien, what if He was also a mistake who accidentally turned out good when He was really intended to be bad? Tony Lo Bianco is the cop who suddenly finds himself caught up in a series of random killings that see mild-mannered sons climb water towers and do their best Charles Whitman impersonation with a sniper's rifle, family men kill their wife and small kids and Andy Kaufman's cop start shooting in the middle of the St Patrick's Day parade. The common factor? All are not just calm but in a state of euphoric bliss, all display uncanny accuracy - even with a rifle with misaligned sites - and all say that "God told me to." While the rest of the department take it for mass hysteria, he takes it rather more seriously. Being the kind of Catholic who sneaks away to church when his girlfriend is asleep and blames his failure to get a divorce on his more than willing ex-wife (Sandy Dennis, excellent in her two character-driven scenes) so he can go on happily feeling guilty about his infidelity, he's not going to like where the answers take him, especially when he tracks down a mysterious long-haired figure seen with the killers and guiding their hands but who leaves so little trace that witnesses can't remember his face even while they were staring directly at it. There's more than a hint of Chariots of the Gods along the way, but taken to a far more anarchic level as he uncovers more than one variation on the virgin birth and the notion of the Messianic Secret (that Jesus' true nature was hidden even to Himself until it was revealed to Him) before he can finally confront Richard Lynch's malicious messiah, a creature of light but no mercy or compassion.

As with all of Cohen's films as a director, you can always tell what scenes and shots they had time to think about and what they shot on the fly, often with passers-by roped in as extras and bit-players to save money, but his necessity-is-the-mother-of-invention style pays dividends here, giving the film the kind of gritty street realism of an urban thriller rather than overegging the supernatural/religious elements with style. It helps ground the film's more outrageous notions while making a real virtue of the low budget. It's also surprisingly well written, not just in terms of ideas (there's even a post-Watergate boardroom conspiracy and a crimewave using the religious killings as a smokescreen in there as well) but in terms of characterisation, with the supporting cast making the most of the opportunities in the script and playing it for real with some surprisingly convincing performances: this must be the only film to write a scene where a modern-day Virgin Mary (Sylvia Sidney) gets to tell her abandoned and grownup son how disgusted and traumatised she's been all her life by how she was used and abused, pouring out a lifetime's rage and fear at him.

Its subject matter may have relegated it to a ghetto within the cult films ghetto by keeping it off TV and wider circulation (it was such a hard sell it was three years before it got a release outside the USA, retitled Demon and on the wrong half of a double-bill with 'The Lady in Red), but it's well worth seeking out as a great example of how much you can do with a little money and a lot of ideas.

With no shortage of bad Public Domain releases, it's worth seeking out Blue Underground's release, which has a good widescreen transfer, audio commentary by Cohen, trailer, TV spots and stills gallery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Accept me. No questions.", August 10, 2009
This review is from: God Told Me To Kill (DVD)
In 1976 writer-director Larry Cohen made a philosophical exploitation movie that tried to capitalize on the popularity of the Catholic-believer-meets-the-Devil story of The Exorcist and anticipated the average-guy-learns-he-has-a-connection-to-UFOs story of Close Encounters of the Third Kind.

This was the film God Told Me To, which underneath it all was not about God.

I think Cohen expressed his Vietnam-era paranoia best in the TV shows he created in the 1960s--especially Coronet Blue and The Invaders - The First Season, but his movies from the 1970s are interesting too.

Cohen made the It's Alive series about monster babies being born (meat movies with a social context) and he also wrote and directed the blaxploitation pictures Hell Up in Harlem and Black Caesar for action star Fred Williamson.

The story. Suddenly in New York people start committing mass murder. One young man kills pedestrians from a water tower with a rifle. He tells detective Peter Nicholas (played by Tony Lo Bianco) that he killed all those people because "God told me to."

A middle-class husband and father shoots his wife and children, casually telling Nicholas about how his young daughter ran and hid in the bathroom, and how he coaxed her out telling her it was a joke and that he would show her how to "do the trick." Finally she came out, he let her play with the gun and then shot her.

This man too did it because God told him to. All the killers Nicholas sees after their murders have a beatific smile. This father says he obeyed God's voice telling him to murder his family because of all the "good things He's done for us. He wouldn't have asked me to do anything that wasn't right."

Nicholas is a devout Catholic and this blasphemy makes him lose it and try to kill Mr. Middle Class.

All these divinely inspired murderers have one thing in common--they were seen talking to a certain young man with long hair and bare feet. Nicholas tracks him down through a group of businessmen the young man gathered around himself--his apostles in this New Age. "We were chosen," one tells Nicholas.

Nicholas is infected with the same sleazy lapsed Catholicism that Abel Ferrara shows in some of his films, like Bad Lieutenant. But empathetic Tony Lo Bianco is no Harvey Keitel. Peter Nicholas is more like a Good Lieutenant, except for the affair he's having, all the time telling his girlfriend that it's his wife who won't give him a divorce.

His wife (played by Sandy Dennis in the best performance in the film) tells him: "I feel sorry for you. You really believe. But where's all the joy it's supposed to put in your heart?"

Nicholas starts to uncover a truth about his own life and eventually tracks down the whispering Messiah, after making a violent detour to see a Harlem drug lord that shows why Larry Cohen was successful as a blaxploitation director--his Harlem criminals and victims may or may not have been true to life, but they looked real on film.

In the end, even though God didn't tell him to do anything, Nicholas is able to keep his faith.

In a scene that would have been better on Cohen's TV series The Invaders we learn more of the truth about both the Messiah and Nicholas, but as the young man with long hair and bare feet tells his pursuer:

"I don't know any more than you do why they put me here."

Who does?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a horror classic and inspiring to young filmmakers, January 7, 1999
This review is from: God Told Me to [VHS] (VHS Tape)
Directed by Larry Cohen, God Told Me To is a classic cult horror film, that has stood the test of time. The reason for this is its creatively original plot line that dabbles with the psycological horror that can come from religion. This horror could easily occur today. It is also an inspiration to all young filmmakers because of its low budget. It is quite apparent that there was an extremely small crew. In fact sometimes it seems that it might just be Cohen on camera and someone taking sound. Though this is most likely not the case, it shows that a lot of money, people and equipment are not needed to create a classic. Besides it contains Andy Kauffman's first screen appearence. How bad could it be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God Told Me To Write This..., December 21, 2003
This review is from: God Told Me To Kill (DVD)
Yes, this is one weird movie. Mass murder has broken out in New York City like a particularly bad flu epidemic. The film opens with a guy perched on a water tower, gunning down pedestrians for no apparent reason. Tony Lo Bianco is a cop named Nicholas who climbs the tower to talk to the man. When asked why he did it, the gunman says, "God told me to." He then takes a swan-dive onto the street below. Nicholas is a very religious man and is fascinated with the idea of God telling anyone to commit mass murder. The murders keep happening. A man goes to the market and stabs a bunch of customers. Andy Kaufman is a cop who goes berserk at the St. Patrick's Day parade and shoots cops and bystanders alike. Another guy kills his entire family and calmly waits for the police. Of course there's one common denominator in all of these incidents. God told them to do it. Nicholas digs deeper into the mystery to the point of losing his job. He seeks out a young man with long blonde hair who was seen with all the killers just before their crimes. He finds the blonde man's mother, who promptly tries to kill him. Later, Nicholas is told by an older, retired officer about a strange occurance back in 1951. A woman he picked up (running naked down the road) told him she'd been abducted by aliens and raped. Nicholas finds her, still living, in a nursing home. What dark secrets does she hold? What connection is there between Nicholas and the blonde haired man? GOD TOLD ME TO is a VERY different movie! Is God really orchestrating these killings? Or is some alien hybrid only impersonating the deity? Check this one out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More Cohen weirdness, October 22, 2004
This review is from: God Told Me To Kill (DVD)
"God Told Me To" is in many ways Larry Cohen's best picture, which probably isn't saying all that much to people unaccustomed to the confines of schlock cinema. Viewers who never watch anything that doesn't play at the local Cineplex will look upon this picture with a sense of mounting dread over the low production values and haphazard plot lines. I, however, am the King of Bad Cinema, and my realm contains a round table where Sir Cohen sits with Lord Herschell Gordon Lewis, Baron William Castle, and Sir Roger Corman of New Concorde. I can take the offering that is "God Told Me To" and pronounce it good and godly. And I will because Michael Moriarty appears nowhere in this film. Cohen seems to have a thing for the squirrelly actor of "Law & Order" fame, casting him in at least three of his major works--"The Stuff," "Q: The Winged Serpent," and "It's Alive." After anxiously looking around for Moriarty's name anywhere near this film and not seeing it, I settled in for what I hoped would become a wonderful experience. Although far from perfect, "God Told Me To" is immensely entertaining. Did I mention I don't care much for Michael Moriarty?

Here's a movie any B-movie fan can really sink his or her teeth into. Imagine New York City in the 1970s (I know, it's unpleasant, but do it anyway). The streets bustle with activity as people drive, walk, and ride their bikes to various destinations. Why, look there! Here comes a chap peddling along without a care in the world! Then we hear a shot ring out and the poor guy does a header into the pavement. Do angels ride bicycles? Anyway, more shots ring out and more people tumble to the pavement, presumably incapable of ever rising again. It looks like some guy channeling Charles Whitman is up on a wooden water tower playing target practice. Fortunately, tough cop Peter Nicholas (Tony Lo Bianco) assumes the highly dangerous task of talking the hunter down. He fails spectacularly, but before he does the gunman tells Nicholas that "God told me to" murder all of these people. This cop will continue to hear this phrase in the coming days after a devoted father slaughters his family, after a police officer (Andy Kaufman!) goes off the deep end during a parade, and after a few other highly unpleasant incidents unfold in the Big Apple. In other words, what we see happening here is just a typical day in New York City. What's the big deal?

Well, Larry Cohen isn't content to merely let his movie founder in the degradation of the typical police thriller genre. No sir! What starts out as a series of seemingly unconnected crimes turns out to be something so sinister that the human mind boggles while attempting to conceive of it. Turns out Nicholas is a highly devote Catholic with a wife (Sandy Dennis) and a young girlfriend (Deborah Raffin) who feels as though he's different from everyone else. The whole "god told me to" thing finds the detective discovering exactly why he never seemed to fit in. His investigation into the crimes turns up reports of an immaculate conception years before, a shadowy cult that worships some nut named Bernard Phillips (Richard Lynch), and Mason Adams playing an obstetrician. Then things get really weird. Nicholas tracks down a woman who tells him a story he would rather not hear, complete with onscreen flashbacks, about an alien abduction that took place years ago. Again, this type of stuff is par for the course in New York City, but you wouldn't know it by watching Detective Peter Nicholas's reaction. He races out of the building on a quest to track down the enigmatic Bernard Phillips, with good reason. The very future of the human race could well depend on our hero putting a stop to the supernatural shenanigans going on in his beloved city. Wow!

I'm not quite sure what to make of "God Told Me To." The film doesn't fit in any single cinematic genre, so I'm not sure it would appeal to fans of pure cop dramas, or pure science fiction, or pure apocalyptic films. You sort of need to transcend boundaries with this movie or you'll only end up liking chunks of it. I do think that Tony Lo Bianco did a wonderful job as the conflicted and tormented Detective Peter Nicholas. As proof of this assertion, I ask that you view closely the scene where he listens to the father talk about butchering his family. The rage slowly building in every fiber of Lo Bianco's being as he digests this string of spoken atrocities appears so genuine that I thought he was really going to deck that guy when he finally blows. So I guess you can say the acting isn't too bad. The special effects, on the other hand, ain't that great. You get a cheesy showdown between Phillips and Nicholas at the end involving a lot of camera shaking, collapsing walls, and flashing lights--hardly the stuff of big budget effects teams working with state of the art equipment. But ultimately, "God Told Me To" is entertaining because it's creepy and offbeat.

Cohen's films are seeing a big resurgence on DVD thanks in large part to Blue Underground. Included as extras on the disc are a commentary with Cohen, a poster and stills gallery, a trailer, a Cohen biography, and seven television spots. I learned by watching these extras that "God Told Me To" also went by the name of "Demon," which often means that the movie tanked under its original title so the distribution company slapped a new moniker on it in order to release it somewhere else. If you want to explore the Larry Cohen canon, this picture is a great place to start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this movie starts pretty poorly., October 21, 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: God Told Me to [VHS] (VHS Tape)
some of the initial scenes are even humorous because of the low budget. for instance, after andy k. shoots everyone, and is finally subdued/killed, you can see the parade marching nonchalantly past in the background as if nothing had happened at all. but by the end of the movie, i was riveted. it moves very quickly and quirkily along and it questions not only the religious norms of the modern world, but i think movie formats and how movies are made, as well.
best moments:
- when the consortium gathers to welcome the messiah, they deduce that by commanding people to kill, he has gripped the entire city's attention whereas if he'd returned preaching peace, no one would notice.
- seeing the jesus-alien in the cellar for the first time. excellent and really eerie, well filmed. he sort of scurries around and you don't get a clear look at his face. and when the camera (i.e. peter's eyes) do rest on his blinding presence for a moment, you can see his image start to change and sort of become a little hideous. very cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

God Told Me To Kill
God Told Me To Kill by Larry Cohen (DVD - 2003)
$14.98 $8.96
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.