Prime Music
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Godskitchen: Summer Trance
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Godskitchen: Summer Trance Box set, Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, October 29, 2002
"Please retry"
$59.21 $9.98

Black Friday in Music Black Friday in Music

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 29, 2002)
  • Original Release Date: August 9, 2002
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Sbme Import
  • ASIN: B00006AL48
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #550,589 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Take Me Down (Infusion Remix)
2. Absolution
3. Song To The Siren (Filterheadz Vocal Mix)
4. Ways Of Life
5. Existance
6. Hungry (Satoshie Tomiie Remix)
7. U Inside
8. Am I On Pause (Oliver Liev Mix)
9. Chocolate Room (Original Mix)
10. Trancefixion (Original Mix)
11. Sunburn
12. Mooga (Hemstock & Jennings Remix)
13. Crimson Soil
14. Punk Da Funk
15. Back To Cali (Push Mix)
16. Southern Sun (Tiesto Remix)
17. Revolution (B Side)
18. Circa Forever (Iberia's Main Room Mix)
19. Seven Cities (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
20. The Theme
See all 40 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

The Summer of 2002 Beckons at the Crest of the Trance Wave with this Great Collection from the Godskitchen Gang. Features Tracks from Ferry Corsten, Kosheen, Yahel, Armin Van Buuren, Mauro Piccotto, Paul Oakenfold and Many More.

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By d l halliwell on August 17, 2002
Format: Audio CD
Yet again Godskitchen has produced another belter of a triple whammy to see you through the summer, mixed by two of the uk's finest - John 00 Flemming and some bloke called Fergie.
This one takes the form of a night as it would sound in the club starting with a more progressive, warm up, "11pm" disc tempting you with a sweet taste of what's to follow.
Next comes the "1am" partypiece; the kind of euphoric, melodic trance anthems that we all love, and a tailend that offers some slightly harder beats of the marco v kind.
Lastly it's Fergie's "3am" disc, full of those tunes that keep the adrenaline pumpin' right to the end when your glowsticks are running out and energy is in short supply.
The tune selection on this compilation is almost faultless and the 3 disc strategy works well giving you 13/14 near full length tunes per disc instead of the usual 21 edits (often found on most 2 disc compilations) that always jump straight to the point too soon.
It's packed full of Push, Hemstock&Jennings and Van Buuren productions as well as a large dose of Marco v which all help to maintain quality throughout.
Only one criticism; PPK's "Reload" which is almost a backward version of the jaded "Resurection". Apart from that this is a class purchase for the real clubber who needs some help during that long wait for the weekend.
Well worth your hard earned cash. Q
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in