Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Gold Collection
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Gold Collection Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 30, 1998
"Please retry"
$14.14 $0.01

Editorial Reviews

2 CD box set of 40 Ella Fitzgerald performances

1. Lover Come Back To Me
2. Angel Eyes
3. I'm Beginning To See The
4. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. I Can't Give You Anything
7. Sophisticated Lady
8. I'll Chase The Blues Away
9. Crying My Heart Out For Y
10. Under The Spell Of The Bl
11. My Last Affair
12. Organ Grinder's Swing
13. Shine
14. Rock It To Me
15. If Dreams Come True
16. A-Tisket A-Tasket
17. Ella
18. I Found My Yellow Basket
19. Undecided
20. 'tain't What You Do
See all 40 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Amazon's Ella Fitzgerald Store


Image of album by Ella Fitzgerald


Image of Ella Fitzgerald
Visit Amazon's Ella Fitzgerald Store
for 676 albums, 6 photos, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in