Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty
It is a real beauty and I really love it. Stone and setting quality appear good. Received the necklace before the quoted timeline.
Published 23 months ago by Marilyn Baker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not look real
Beautiful sparkle but does not look real. Too large and the sparkle doesn't look like that of a diamond. I returned for the .75 cttw cubic zirconia (not the Swarovski Zirconia).
Published 15 months ago by Christina Henneforth


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a real beauty and I really love it. Stone and setting quality appear good. Received the necklace before the quoted timeline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply Made, Unbalanced Pendant Faces Down, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would not recommend this pendant. The quality is what one would find at Kmart, very cheaply made and the pendant faces down towards the floor since it's also poorly designed and unbalanced. As a replacement I ordered the following item instead, and it is far superior but the same price at forty:

Myia Passiello "Timeless" Swarovski Zirconia Round Pendant Necklace

Thankfully there was enough time before Christmas to order a different item. The Myia Passiello "Timeless" pendant is made like REAL jewelry and the very nice stone faces straight forward as one would hope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does not look real, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful sparkle but does not look real. Too large and the sparkle doesn't look like that of a diamond. I returned for the .75 cttw cubic zirconia (not the Swarovski Zirconia).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and a few comments..., January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received this today, a day after I got the matching 1 ct earrings. Like other reviewers have noted, don't expect much with the chain. In fact, I would never wear the chain as it is so frail and could break easily. The 1 ct. CZ in this pendant is larger than the matching earrings (1 ct each) received yesterday, which gives it a less than realistic appearance. The studs are much more diamond-like in quality and look. However, when I hold it up in the light compared to my 1 carat real diamond (a nice one appraised at $6000), it looks very similar...I would have a difficult time knowing if it was fake or real. Getting ready to test it out on a trip to California, may just wear it at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely solitaire, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's lovely! Very nice looking with lots of sparkle. The stone is not too big as to look fake. I will recommend this to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I dont like the chain., November 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pendant is really pretty and looks expensive. However, the chain is cheap and looks easy to break. i kept the pendant but changed the chain to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My wife really enjoyed this. It is incredibly beautiful. My criticism is in regard to the chain. It is very thin, and did get tangled after the third day she wore it. Unfortunately, I still have not been able to untangle this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, April 18, 2013
By 
Evangelina (Albany, NY USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the 1ct. with the white gold necklace. It arrived very quickly, and is stunning!! The stone is incredibly sparkly and beautiful, does not lay flat on the chest though, it's a bit bend downwards, but it's not a big bother, and the necklace is very pretty too, but looks incredibly fragile.
I am all for "less is more" but I exchanged the necklace with one of mine. The necklace is so thin and fragile looking that you have to look very carefully from the distance to even see if on your neck. So I switched necklaces and voila! Stunning necklace!! Even though I won't be using the necklace I still keep it, alone the stone makes it all worth it!
This is I think the fourth time I have used this company and I loved every single product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solitaire pendant, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was just want I was looking for.I haven't been able to find it anywhere I normally shop for jewelry. It has great clarity and sparkle .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it. I wear everyday I may replace the chain. Its a little too thin. I recommend this you cant tell its not real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10k Gold Solitaire Pendant Made with Swarovski Zirconia (1 cttw), 18"
$87.29 $37.58 - $38.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.