Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Good
Best price I could find on this, arrived promptly. Theses are tough arrows do be aware they need to be cut to length
Published on March 10, 2011 by on target

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fletching could be done better.
Fletching could be done better. Overall pretty good, was able to group first try easily. Had no issues other then the fletching.
Published 8 months ago by Jack Vu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Good, March 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best price I could find on this, arrived promptly. Theses are tough arrows do be aware they need to be cut to length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great arrows!, July 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
These are the same quality arrows that I have bought at Walmart. However these are much better price. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great arrows, January 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great arrows, best price I could find on the internet. They come long so you have to cut them yourself but they fly strait and seem fairly tough. All and all a pretty good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a great deal on straight and sturdy arrows, March 22, 2014
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
These arrows are extremely good for the price. I have an unusually long draw length, so these arrows are very handy, as they come ready to either be cut or you can just put a pack of inserts right into them from the get-go, as i have. I use a PSE Challenger, a 50# draw, and these fly as well as my Terminators at the same range. They do have some issues with the fletchings, as they come undone fairly easily. A little fletching glue can fix that, though. The arrows are also sturdy as all heck. My friend came over to shoot and these punched straight through a small branch during an off-shot. After pullin it out, we were shooting it again mere minutes later. All in all a great buy, and i have rebought these 3 times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite shafts, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
I tried composite shafts for the first time a couple years ago and liked them so much I bought another dozen. I have no Intensions of going back to metal shafts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fletching could be done better., December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
Fletching could be done better. Overall pretty good, was able to group first try easily. Had no issues other then the fletching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good..items.., March 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
it is item very good ..
It is very light and straight and uniform.
I am very very very very satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars U get what u pay for, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
No suprises here. They are good arrows I had no problems with them what so ever. You will have to have them sized to your draw length but they are
All like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great arrows, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
As all gold tips these arrows are great. I use them for deer hunting as well as general target shooting. Just don't make the mistake with missing because they happen to break quite easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great arrows! - Need to cut to length yourself, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 1 Dozen Gold Tip Expedition Hunter Arrows with Vanes (Sports)
Great Purchase! these arrows are great. Does not come with the new blazer vanes comes with larger vanes, which I've always shot and had no problems with. I cut down the shafts myself with a high speed electric cutoff saw without any problems. You just have to make sure you cut evenly. Came with inserts and knocks. You will need to buy field points for these arrow. I recommend gold tip easy pull tips as they make removing the arrows from the target much easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.