Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Toe sock fan
I purchased this gold toe sock because I thought the style of this sock was different from the usual type of ribbed socks that I usually purchased. I'm glad I made this purchase because the sock looked great once I put them on. I wish there were more colors available for this style of gold toe socks. The sock only came in black and navy on Amazon.
Published on March 24, 2012 by James J. Thomas

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They didnt last long
I have been buying Gold Toe for the last 20 years and thought I would try these "Freshcare". They had a strange synthetic feel to them which I got over rather quickly, but what really bugged me is that 1 pair (out of the three I bought) has already developed a hole in the toe. I could not have worn that specific pair more that two time's as I owned them less than two...
Published on June 12, 2012 by Paul C


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars They didnt last long, June 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gold Toe Men's Freshcare Dress Rib 3 Pack (Apparel)
I have been buying Gold Toe for the last 20 years and thought I would try these "Freshcare". They had a strange synthetic feel to them which I got over rather quickly, but what really bugged me is that 1 pair (out of the three I bought) has already developed a hole in the toe. I could not have worn that specific pair more that two time's as I owned them less than two months and have at least another 8-10 pairs of others.

This is a disappointment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Toe sock fan, March 24, 2012
By 
James J. Thomas (Reno, Nevada United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gold Toe Men's Freshcare Dress Rib 3 Pack (Apparel)
I purchased this gold toe sock because I thought the style of this sock was different from the usual type of ribbed socks that I usually purchased. I'm glad I made this purchase because the sock looked great once I put them on. I wish there were more colors available for this style of gold toe socks. The sock only came in black and navy on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Sock, May 5, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Baton Rouge LA / Kuwait) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its been hard for me to find a good sock online. I am very satisfied with this sock, not too hot, fits just right, does not fade. I'll be buying more of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works for me just wonderfully, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have to say I was a bit reluctant to buy without being able to actually see them so I only got 1 pack. I'm now buying a couple more :-) they are seem very soft and provide a lot of air...yeah there just socks but I'm pretty picky and I like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Socks at Fair Price, January 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For a plain, dark blue dress sock, these are less boring than many. I have had this particular style in the past, liked it a lot (for a sock) but found it hard to find when trying to replace socks. They have worn very well and fit very well in the past, and these look to be the same. They fit and they were fairly priced. Time will tell whether they wear as well as the pairs I got several years ago, but I have never had a problem with Gold Toe socks, unlike many others priced significantly higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, Tall Socks!, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very comfortable socks for casual and work wear. Good padding for my old feet. Long-lasting, color-fast and thick. Like 'em good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great comfort and fit, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gold Toe Men's Freshcare Dress Rib 3 Pack (Apparel)
Very high quality as expected from Gold Toe! Great selection from Amazon, a plus since many styles are not available from department stores at a reasonable or sale price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, May 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gold Toe Men's Freshcare Dress Rib 3 Pack (Apparel)
Great quality and fast shipping! I highly recommend to any one looking for gold toe socks... much better price than my local department store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE them, April 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was reffered to GoldToe products by a friends as I seem to wear holes in the toe of my other socks. I will definately be buying more of these they are a great investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value ..., December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gold Toe Men's Freshcare Dress Rib 3 Pack (Apparel)
For the price a great buy! The quality of the socks are good (not great). I will wear them and may even buy more. I would recommend, they are a value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.