Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Subscription Length: 1 year auto-renewal|Change
Price:$7.97+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2016
Not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
My fave!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Too much advertising and not enough stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2016
Got my first month. Not bad but a lot of make up ads and tips. Doesn't make me think of housekeeping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Disappointed they didn't pick up my already subscription with Good Housekeeping. So for two months I will received two magazines... ( I guess).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
I used to get this magazine many years ago...Its alot smaller than it used to be...But its still a great magazine....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
Really enjoying this subscription for only $5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2016
They have become very political. The articles don't appeal to me "How I was with a woman and now I'm married to a man" type of stuff. Just not anything I'm interested in. They have an agenda and are pushing it strong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
This is the best magazine out there. I love their unbiased reports on everything from cosmetics, to appliances
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$8.00
$7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.