Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Owl City!
Love Adam Young of Owl City! This is a cute happy, pick me up song and if you're in a bad mood this song will change that! Nice blend of techno, electronic music. Vocals blend well together too. Can't wait for the full Owl City album later this year.
Published 24 months ago by A. Harrell

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars why the hell is this different from the radio?
Everything is fine until the lyric "we don't even have to try" part, he sounds lile he's squeeling like a pig, while the radio version doesn't have that. listen and you'll know what I'm talking about, download elsewhere where it dosnt sound like shit
Published 11 months ago by RQ7


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Owl City!, July 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
Love Adam Young of Owl City! This is a cute happy, pick me up song and if you're in a bad mood this song will change that! Nice blend of techno, electronic music. Vocals blend well together too. Can't wait for the full Owl City album later this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Grand Time, August 31, 2012
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
"Good Time" by Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen appears to be an uplifting song about living an exciting and good life. The collaboration between Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen works because their voices are carefully harmonized with the chorus lyrics "It's Always A Good Time." "Good Time" by Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen is best for those who like musical tracks about living a fun life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love Owl City!, August 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
Great Band and great song! Love that they collaborated with carly for a fun song :) its always a #goodtime
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Song, August 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
The song is a nice, clean, simple song. There is nothing about drug, sex, or any of that sort of "bad" behavior. It's all about having a good time. The beat and lyrics are easy to listen to. The song isn't exactly enlightening but then again, is wasn't made to be. Once again, it's a nice simple, clean, easy-to-listen-to song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars songs, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
Great song for when you are in a lousy mood:) Makes you cheerfull and happy. Listen to it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars why the hell is this different from the radio?, August 11, 2013
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
Everything is fine until the lyric "we don't even have to try" part, he sounds lile he's squeeling like a pig, while the radio version doesn't have that. listen and you'll know what I'm talking about, download elsewhere where it dosnt sound like shit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
I bought this track for my wife, she really enjoys it! she's going thru some health issues and this song has helped her with dealing with those issues. Music is a medicine too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, December 26, 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
My daughter loves this song. My daughter plays it all the time. It never gets old, I guess. I like it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun duet, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
I really liked the duet sound in this song. Their voices spud good together. Another song hit for Owl City.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen) (MP3 Music)
Another song I just can't.. (no matter how hard I try) get out of my head! Love owl city and Carly Rae has one of the sexiest voices around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Good Time (Feat. Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen)
Buy MP3 Album$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.