Prime Music
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Good times (Happy Guitar Instrumentals, Vol. 1)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Good times (Happy Guitar Instrumentals, Vol. 1)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 3, 2010
"Please retry"

Product Details

1. It's Getting Better
2. Do It!
3. Tip Top
4. Fiesta Latina
5. Get Up!
6. Red Roses Dance
7. Pinocchio
8. Good Morning!
9. Nice to See You
10. It's Getting Better (No Lead)
11. Do It! (No Lead)
12. Tip Top (Without Intro)
13. Tip Top (Only Intro)
14. Tip Top (Middle Part Without Lead)
15. Tip Top (Light Version Without Drums)
16. Tip Top (Middle Part Without Drums)
17. Tip Top (Ending)
18. Tip Top (Short Theme)
19. Fiesta Latina (No Lead)
20. Get Up! (No Lead)
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category