Qty:1
Add to Cart
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$74.97
+ $23.99 shipping
Sold by: Michaelsons
Add to Cart
$111.96
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: Gatzies
Add to Cart
$78.06
+ $33.91 shipping
Sold by: MidAtlantic Merchant
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart with Steel Frame and 10-Inch Pneumatic Tires, 600-Pound Capacity, 36-Inch by 20-Inch Bed, Black Finish
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart with Steel Frame and 10-Inch Pneumatic Tires, 600-Pound Capacity, 36-Inch by 20-Inch Bed, Black Finish

| 37 answered questions

List Price: $109.99
Price: $69.97 & FREE Shipping. Details
You Save: $40.02 (36%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
  • Garden cart moves heavy supplies and has a patented quick-release dump feature to make unloading fast and easy
  • Designed with a 36-inch by 20-inch rust resistant poly bed, steel frame and black finish
  • Padded straight handle for pulling comfort and 10-inch pneumatic turf tires to tackle any terrain
  • 600-pound hauling capacity, height of 20-inches and weighs 35-pounds
  • Comes with a 1-year limited warranty
15 new from $69.97 2 used from $62.97

Pools Summer Sale
Pools Summer Sale
Save 20% Off Pool Care Products. Shop Now.

Frequently Bought Together

Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart with Steel Frame and 10-Inch Pneumatic Tires, 600-Pound Capacity, 36-Inch by 20-Inch Bed, Black Finish + Eagle 1554300  Round Point Shovel with 47-Inch Wood Handle + Eagle Square Point Shovel With 47-Inch Wood Handle 1554500
Price for all three: $82.92

Buy the selected items together


Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Buy Used and Save: Buy a Used "Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart with S...” from Amazon Warehouse Deals and save 42% off the $109.99 list price. Product is eligible for Amazon's 30-day returns policy and Prime or FREE Shipping. See all Used offers from Amazon Warehouse Deals.
  • Get a $75 Amazon.com Gift Card: Get the Discover it Card and get a $75.00 Amazon.com Gift Card after your first purchase. Learn more.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 20.5 x 8.8 x 37 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 39 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • Origin: Made in USA or Imported
  • Shipping Advisory: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B0026RGNJ2
  • Item model number: GOR200B
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (423 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #436 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden)

Product Description

From the Manufacturer

This 600-Pound capacity dumping Gorilla Cart is perfect for lawn and landscaping projects, as well as work around the garden. Simple, balanced dumping minimizes strain and the wide-profile 10-Inch pneumatic turf tires are designed to tackle any terrain. The durable, molded bed won't rust, cleans easily, and is virtually maintenance-free.

Product Description

The Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart is a transportation tool that makes moving and unloading supplies around the yard seem effortless when working on gardening and landscaping projects. Made of a high-strength poly with a steel frame and black finish, this cart is maintenance-free, cleans easily and rust resistant to provide years of dependable service. The GOR200B Gorilla Cart saves time and reduces fatigue by allowing the user to move up to 600-pounds of supplies around the yard and features a patented quick-release dump design to make unloading fast and easy. The 10-inch pneumatic turf tires, 5/8-inch diameter axle and straight padded handle are designed to tackle any terrain and makes this dump cart easy to move even when hauling heavy dirt, mulch, gravel or plants. The bed dimensions measure 36-inches (L) by 20-inches (H) by 8-inches (W), has an overall height of 20-inches and weighs 35-pounds. Gorilla Carts full line of products meet the needs of the light-duty homeowner as well as the commercial-duty professional user by offering a wide variety of sizes and weight capacity carts. The Gorilla Carts GOR200B Poly Garden Dump Cart comes with a 1-year limited warranty. Tricam is a leading consumer products company who continues to lead the industry with innovative, patented designs throughout their entire product line. Tricam’s products include household step stools, lawn and garden carts, replacement tires and tire tubes.


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

And it was easy to put together!!
KIP1958
I love the dumping feature, makes it easy to unload like a wheelbarrow but it's much easier to roll around than a wheelbarrow.
Painter Joe
It was easy to assemble and it works very well!!
Todd Seitz

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

232 of 241 people found the following review helpful By Neutron on April 27, 2010
I thought this product was great, until the wheel broke and fell off. This product looks and feels very sturdy, but will not carry near the rated load without the weld at the wheel hub failing, causing the wheel to separate from the wheel hub and tipping the cart and the load. Don't allow your kids or grandchildren near a loaded Gorilla Cart. Tricam, the manufacturer, customer support does not respond to email and does not return phone calls. Before purchasing this cart, or any other Tricam product, like Gorilla Ladder, you should test customer support as if you had a problem with the product in which you are interested. My internet search finds many others experiencing the wheel failure on the Gorilla Cart garden/dump carts, and lack of customer support from Tricam.
After two weeks, Tricam finally returned email. They charged $11.58 to ship a replacement wheel under warranty, but they did not tell me the wheel was not currently available. When I did not get the replacement wheel in a week, I called and was told it was on back order and would be a couple weeks. Multiple times I called and was given the couple weeks line, repeatedly. The order was placed 5/5/10 and received 7/24/10. That's more than two and one half months of withholding information about shipping delay. They sure grabbed my money right away, though. The only note I can make in their favor is the new wheel has a reinforced hub. They should have sent a whole set of reinforced wheels. Good luck to you if you buy a Tricam product and need customer service, 'cause you'll find, as I did, it truly sucks.
11 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
151 of 157 people found the following review helpful By QsWorld on July 5, 2009
I found this product as described. I bought it originally to carry my daughter around in Disneyland when she got tired. It was also used to carry our gear on the beach at Huntington Beach in Los Angeles. Worked great.
I have been using it for carrying loads for my landscape business. It is much easier to use than a wheel barrow. The front axle is really well designed and hasn't flipped yet in tight turns. The dump feature works well.
The reason I gave the rating a 4/5 is that the plastic bin is not as big as I would have liked. I put 300lbs of brick and it handled it well enough. I too (as stated by a previous owner) would not put 600 lbs in it.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
131 of 137 people found the following review helpful By azcoolmom on February 9, 2011
We purchased this cart and found it had 2 left brackets and no right brackets. We contacted the manufacturer (VERY difficult since they have no customer service phone lines and you have to wait sometimes weeks for callback) and were told that due to a manufacturing problem there were NO right brackets. That it would be 3 mos before any would be received. They would not retain our information and send them when they came in. We were told to call back. We waited the 3 mos and called back, then were asked for our receipt. We faxed it in and still heard, nor received anything...went thru the same phone tag routine...and then were told that it was no longer under warranty and that we now had to pay $5 for a bracket and $12 shipping. We will NEVER buy another product made by Tricam. They would have gotten less than 1 star if that were possible. We believe all carts during this time frame would have had the same problem since they didn't have the brackets.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
75 of 83 people found the following review helpful By S. Maerz on June 26, 2009
Verified Purchase
This wagon met my expectations, but did not exceed them. Not quite as heavy duty as depicted. I would not try to put 600 lbs of anything in this, and would hesitate to put two hundred pounds in it. I did fill it with a good amount of crushed limestone and it held up fine, but the plastic bucket is not as thick as you might think. The thing stinks up the garage something awful, must be made from some kind of petroleum based plastic, but that is improving with time. Dumping feature works great, assembly is straight forward and instructions are excellent. I just hope it lasts.
5 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
53 of 59 people found the following review helpful By K. Morran on April 17, 2010
I got this item as a gift. I would not buy it for myself after putting it together. The wagon it built very flimsy. Where the bolts fasten the metal pieces to the plastic body. there is no reinforcement. After using the product I was not pleased with how flimsy it is. I'm sure that after using it for a while the screw heads will pull through the plastic body.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
59 of 67 people found the following review helpful By John F Back on March 12, 2012
I find it difficult to believe that anyone ever rated this flimsy, misadvertized, piece of junk as acceptable. Cheap yes, useable no.

First, , there's no way this thing can be rated at 600 pounds since the instructions that accompanied it limits loads to the top of the bed--which is less than 9 inches deep. I doubt you could load it with lead and get to 600 pounds!

Second, they shipped it to me with the wrong hardware (apparently not a first with them) and a call to their "customer support" number went unanswered--apparently a common occurrence as well.

Third, I want to buy American whenever I can...and I am disappointed that an American company would produce something of such poor quality and present it to customers as a useful tool. I'm taking back to the place of purchase tomorrow...and sending their customer support a note that they are selling junk. Perhaps that will help Tricam focus a bit closer on their customers.
3 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
45 of 50 people found the following review helpful By Hammertime on June 13, 2011
It's a nice idea however this thing really can't handle half the advertised weight rating. The metal frame will start to bend and eventually snap. I was just using it to move some dirt around the house. Now I have to go buy a $100 wheelbarrow which I should have done in the first place.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Search