Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful suit!
my daughter loved it! vibrant colors look really great. hides her cubby belly that she's self confident about. very pretty.
Published 7 months ago by Tammy Brazie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty, but ouch!
This bathing suit is very pretty and well made, but a little hard to get into. The straps don't stretch so it is a little difficult for my 6 year old to get her arms through. Once she is in it, she says it feels fine. I have to help her every time so she tends to not pick that one if she has a choice.
Published 8 months ago by M. Hann


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful suit!, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my daughter loved it! vibrant colors look really great. hides her cubby belly that she's self confident about. very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent !!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beatiful design and colors, my daugther loved and me too, fit very well on her and nice quality! Happy whith my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty, but ouch!, March 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bathing suit is very pretty and well made, but a little hard to get into. The straps don't stretch so it is a little difficult for my 6 year old to get her arms through. Once she is in it, she says it feels fine. I have to help her every time so she tends to not pick that one if she has a choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Will Not Disappoint!!!, September 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is by far my favorite swimming suit I have ever purchased! Good quality, well made, beautiful quality colors, just as vibrant as shown. Did not lose its shape with repetitive wear. My daughter said it was really comfortable for the most part. This is one of the only full coverage swimming suits I have ever seen to be this cute and flattering. It doesn't ride up like most others so my daughter was able to focus more on swimming and having fun rather than pulling at wedgies all day. The only down side (and the reason for only 4 stars) was that the beads at the top back would occasionally pull the baby haIRS from the bottom of her neck. A little adjusting corrected the problem and it wasn't a constant issue. I also marked that it fits as expected; however, the one I bought was slightly tighter than i would have liked but I think its only because my daughter is tall. Definitely a one summer suit rather than 2 for us. My daughter is tall for her age though and I always have to buy tall slim size jeans. I would expect that any child that can wear regular fits/ lengths wouldn't have this problem. Love it, love it, love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute suit! But a little hard to get into ..., July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute suit! But a little hard to get into because the top straps don't tie... They're just sewn in place. The beads at the back are cute, again, but they pull my daughters hair...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a young teen!, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This suit is great for a young teen/older tween. It is a bit more sophisticated than regular kids suits, but not to "adult". Nice option for middle school girls. Well constructed, and holding up well to the water parks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great swimsuit, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a very unique swimsuit and my daughter loves it. Fits great and excellent quality for the price, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I received countless compliments on the colors and styles of this swimsuit for my daughter. The colors were vibrant and it was very different than the normal swimsuits you find at the "big box" stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.